Days Inn Southington

Days Inn Southington

Days Inn Southington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
30 Laning Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southington in Southington

# 3 of 6 hotels in Southington
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheleis from New Britain, CT
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Smoking rooms
Group Traveler
Anna from Aiea, HI
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and there was nothing out of place - nothing unexpected that had to be corrected or otherwise addressed.
I've stayed here several times, and it always surprises me that the parking lot seems neglected and feels a little sketchy. Some better lighting and better painted parking spaces might make it look less like an unattended afterthought.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great. the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. It was located very close to our relative's home so we were able to travel back and forth easily.
Although the shower had grab bars, one was placed too low to be of use.
Solo Traveler
Guy from Patchogue, NY
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
my room was as clean and inviting is there any four-star hotel I've stare in.
Business Traveler
Cesare from Dumont, NJ
November 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheleis from New Britain, CT
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Smoking rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
November 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to a family function; clean quiet rooms (at back of hotel); microwave and fridge a plus.
Solo Traveler
Guy from Patchogue, NY
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed in this hotel many times and have been a hundred percent satisfied each and every time the room is as quality that of a five-star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Caguas, PR
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Southington
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.