Days Inn Southington

Days Inn Southington

Days Inn Southington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
30 Laning Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southington in Southington

# 3 of 7 hotels in Southington
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, very friendly staff,
Breakfast could be better,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
GREAT LOCATION,RITE OFF HIGHWAY 84,VERY CLEAN HOTEL,NICE SIZE ROOM,
BREAKFAST NEEDS TO STEP IT UP.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Harpswell, ME
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Full size beds
Couple
Kevin from Huffman, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Smoking rooms near non smoking rooms. Smelled like smoke in the hallways.
Couple
Larry from Columbus, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Updated rooms, OK breakfast with a nice area, convenient location with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
It could have been cleaner. Neat and tidy but walls needed wiped down. The room had been remodeled with new furniture except a chair that was torn and dirty. The hallway smelled smoky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was right and it was close to Lake Compounce and the Imagine Nation Museum. It was also a good point to make a day trip into Hartford and even down to Mystic.
There was some dog food on the floor that we found by stepping on it. Also, we had to ask for conditioner. Toilets are difficult to flush. Common area bathroom is dirty and smells badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Rutland, MA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
love the staff and the workout room and the beds and the shower and everything they offer. the breakfast is so convenient and fun for my little one as well.
They ran out of butter for breakfast so we had to settle for dry toast. it was the first time this happened there so I am chalking it up to a mishap with orders.
Couple
Bryan from Westville, IN
April 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was decent.
Only gave you 1 garbage can in your room, that was a little inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Rutland, MA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location space and breakfast included
more personal for me, I would rather not have to use a hotel but that is just my situation right now. nothing bad about the hotel they are awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Rutland, MA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is very friendly and my son felt right at home.
There was the smell of paint but that is because they have been renovating.
Reviews of Days Inn Southington
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.