Days Inn Southaven

Days Inn Southaven

Days Inn Southaven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
8792 Hamiliton Road
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southaven in Southaven

# 13 of 15 hotels in Southaven
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
the hot tub was cold
Couple
Huey from Ocean Springs, MS
June 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was somewhere to stay
I did not like the fact of some Indian guy staring in my window at me and my family... Confronted the man and he says he does this to every room... Called the front desk and they said he was checking to see if the room is cleanReal will never go back
Solo Traveler
George from Orangevale, CA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Cleanliness
Carolyn from Memphis, TN
May 26, 2016
10.0
Nice and friendly.
Couple
Shanika from Bowling Green, KY
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and in a safe area seemingly.
Hotel is not near anything and kind of pricey for what you're getting.
Couple
Tabatha from Winona, MS
May 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable. I like that it had a refrigerator an microwave!
Some of the lights wasnt working and a smoke detector wasnt in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, great rates
Older, it shows its age quite a bit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The desk clerk was friendly but the maids were very unpleasant.
Couple
David from Helena, AR
June 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very close to where we needed to be.
By 7:30 AM the breakfast area was under stocked and the hot food was cold. biscuits were good but the gravy was gone. We had to eat elsewhere.

I'd paid cash for our room and received change. The desk clerk came to our room later and returned $10 that we'd evidently been short at checkin. I was most impressed with his honesty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Closeness to Memphis.
Front desk attendant was rude and the room was not ready when we arrived near 11 PM, well past the 3 PM check in time.
Reviews of Days Inn Southaven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.