Days Inn South Portland

Days Inn South Portland in South Portland

Days Inn South Portland

Days Inn South Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
461 Maine Mall Road I-95 Exit
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn South Portland in South Portland

# 7 of 12 hotels in South Portland
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn South Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn South Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elaine from Saint John, Canada
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel was conveniently close to shopping and restaurants.
The staff was so friendly and accommodating.

Conitinental breakfast has all the choices that you would want.

Chris from Chelton, Canada
October 23, 2014
5.0
Stayed there before (was) a success, this time never go back! the shower curtain was mouldy,window left open when raining,tried to get extra towels, as we had paid for third person.tried to talk to management but felt to take off sixty dollars, no service

Never return there! I also feel obliged to tell my Canadian friends, as I first went to them & sorry wasn't enough! We were wondering if it changed owners????

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, MA
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff, location convenient.
Not able to access internet in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was great.
Outdated facility. Room in poor condition, linens threadbare, wreaked of cheap paint.
Business Traveler
Ingrid from Union, ME
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It had a window that opened. I didn't have to have a motor running all night just to have fresh air.
No.
Couple
Vincent from Manchester, NH
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Its location which is very near to the mall and restaurant around.
Not that I feel of.

It is very convenient to stay at this hotel due to its location which is near all the attraction spots and there are food around which they have variety of cuisine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient, good price. Michael, who checked us in at the front desk, was exceptional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
not to much
room smelled, everything was old and out dated, no micro or refig
Couple
Ghislain from Dieppe, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and friendly staff. Also the continental breakfast was very good.

Good parking and excellent location to the mall.

Couple
Carl from Lincoln, ME
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
room was clean and quiet, just what we needed for an early morning flight from PWM
no
Reviews of Days Inn South Portland
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn South Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg