Days Inn Sioux Falls

Days Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Days Inn Sioux Falls

Days Inn Sioux Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5001 North Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

See Most Popular hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Rapid City, SD
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff! Rooms were clean. Close to the interstate. Allows pets for only a $10 per night fee.
There could have been more of a selection at breakfast like a bigger variety of cereal and fruit. The nonsmoking room still had the stale smell of smoke.

Great for a quick place to rest your head while on the road. Close to the interstate, pet friendly, and clean. Very great value for it's star rating!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Britton, SD
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check in was efficient, breakfast was great.
Hey did not have a cot available as advertised and offered for me to upgrade my room to 2 beds for and additional $10 fee.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Hermosa, SD
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desmet, SD
September 15, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and great breakfast.
No

Staff was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Chad from Madison, SD
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
What I liked the best was the location more than anything. I needed something that was close to the interstate and the Days Inn Airport fit that bill perfectly (was only .5 blocks away from I-90) Also liked the fact that there were bars & restaurants too.
The fact that there was no power when I got there but 30 minutes later that changed.
Katherine from Grand Forks, ND
June 18, 2014
6.0
Carryover from the era of smoking and non-smoking rooms. Stale smoke odor in the building,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 3, 2014
4.0
Descent sized room, nice WiFi, nice continental breakfast, just poor customer service, not 1 employee in 48 hours said Hi, Bye, good morning, good evening to myself or anyone that I heard. However, it was a low price so somewhat expected.
Customer service in general and maids didn't vacuum our room or make our beds during our stay

I would recommend the hotel for the price but let people know the quality and customer service is poor

Couple
David from Rapid City, SD
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Days Inn never disappoints. They always have exactly what I expect and want.
Reviews of Days Inn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg