Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East

Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East

Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5751 E Silver Springs Blvd
Silver Springs, FL 34488

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East in Silver Springs

# 2 of 4 hotels in Silver Springs
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
I can get no channels on TV
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cape Coral, FL
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christy from Princeton, IN
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly
The hotel room itself was dirty. Stained carpet, mildew smell, ac wasn't working well, water stained ceiling tiles, and what appeared to be mold on some ceiling tiles.
Group Traveler
Robert from Port Charlotte, FL
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at the check in counter was friendly and nice
Could use some drywall work on the ceiling and also in the bathroom.
Couple
Mike from Deltona, FL
May 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location. Directly across the street from Silver Springs.
Pool was empty, pool area closed. Rooms were nothing special, sort of old, shabby. It was over priced. Next time we'll stay elsewhere.
Michael from St Augustine, FL
April 5, 2016
1.0
The room smelled real bad, and that really tuned my stay
The smell of the r9om
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location nice staff 24 restaurant on site Very clean and quiet
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
The front desk attendant was very helpful in clearing up a clerical error and finding us a new room.
The aforementioned clerical error, which had the wrong booking date; this took nearly 40 minutes to rectify, regardless. The room itself was filthy, with a live roach in the bathtub, cigarette burns everywhere, a broken latch on the door, and it reeked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Dripping bath faucet, showerhead minimally functioned, only 1 cup for coffee, dirty floors, desk guy was extremely unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Garrett, IN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
My sons enjoyed the pool and it was nice having a 24 hr Denny's hooked to the hotel.
Our room was listed as nonsmoking but the room reeked of stale smoke and mold. When I took our pajamas that we had worn at the hotel out of our bags they smelled like we had worn them to a bar the night before.
Reviews of Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Silver Springs/Ocala East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.