Days Inn Sikeston

Days Inn Sikeston

Days Inn Sikeston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1330 South Main Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sikeston in Sikeston

# 7 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Isabell from Memphis, TN
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I will never stay there again
the room needs to be remodeled there room. there was mold and odor in the room. we had to go and buy a air freshner

on the second day that we was there the cleaning lady came by we was still in the room getting dress. i told her we would be out in a minute she hang a do not distrub sign on the door and never came back to clean the room or put fresh towel in the room we had to go to the office to get towel

Group Traveler
Chris from Festus, MO
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
price
a/c was poor, run down, shower would go from cold to scalding hot without warning,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Understanding that it is a transient hotel but it could really use refurbishing. Carpet stains was extreme. Water temperature was not constant - keep jumping from intense hot to intense cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadet, MO
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I liked nothing about this hotel- expected more for the price and rating- very disappointed
The hotel's exterior was crumbling and court yard looked liked a suburban lot left unkept - chairs in the room were stained and broken - tv kept going in and out - high speed wifi was slow

I would have expected to pay ---$ for this hotel not
--- a night - then I would have at least hot my money's worth

Couple
Johnella from St. Louis, MO
September 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all I remember years ago when it was the Holiday Inn, it was nice then.
There were no towels. We called for them to bring towels, they said that they would bring some as soon as they could find someone to bring them. After they brought them. They didn't bring any big towels for drying. Horrible experience t

The price was right, but you get what you pay for. I would never stay there again. We had to park on the front and walk around to the back. I am disable and it was hard for me to walk there. I would have left and found another room somewhere else, but because of several other events going on in that town, there were no vacancies. We were very disappointed in the room, Since they didn't have anyone to get towels for us, they told us we could walk around and get some for ourselves. I wouldn't recommend this place to any one. ...read more

Couple
Tanya from Saint Louis, MO
September 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all.
We did not enjoy our stay.

Our stay was 8.31.13. We will never stay there again. We stayed in 235 I think (upstairs on the 2nd flr corner). It was so hot. The air conditioner never cooled the room. There were a couple dead bugs on the floor when we walked in the room. I will definitely pay more for my stay next time at another hotel. The hotel is a dump.

Ronald from Lees Summit, MO
July 11, 2013
1.0
Location ,room size
They gave us a room that hadn't been cleaned after the last person checked out

Poorly managed. Didn't seem to on top of there business.gave us a used unmade room when we checked in. Pay the xtra 30 dollars and stay at the Holliday Inn Express.

Couple
Jessica from Corning, AR
August 14, 2012
Couple
3.0
Location
Everything .

Upon Arriving at the hotel the outside looked very outdated. The front lobby was nice. After getting our room keys; the receptionist told us that the pool was out of order. Upon Looking at the structure of the hotel the walls were breaking off some didn't so good. The room looked very outdated. The bed was very uncomfortable, the tv was outdated and didn't have a good picture. There wasn't a iron or ironing board in the room you had to go to the front desk to get the one they had up there. ...read more

Business Traveler
Stephen from Joplin, MO
July 20, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The location.
Shower in room went from cold to hot repeatedly.

Nice and easy access off interstate good outdoor lighting, but they really need to do something to fix their baths.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Columbia, MO
June 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel
dirty old and filthy.

I would never stay at this hotel again the carpet was dirty I put flip flops on after getting out of the shower. It needs to be torn down and built from the floor up.

Reviews of Days Inn Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg