Days Inn Sikeston

Days Inn Sikeston

Days Inn Sikeston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1330 South Main Street
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sikeston in Sikeston

# 5 of 7 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, IN
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff were friendly, breakfast was decent.
Hotel definitely needs remodeling! Swimming pool has not been in service for years and that should have been made known!
Group Traveler
Tim from Walker, MO
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Very dirty and ran down. Had we not been as late as we were and beefing 2 rooms I would not have stayed. Didn't take off shoes in room or get undressed to get into the bed. Misquitos so bad even in the rooms we slept with sheets over our heads.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were Ants in tub and in sink. dirty, stained sheets and pillows. Holes in wall, very small tv. Just was very disgusted if I hadn't been so tired I would have just left but didn't even take shoes off and took bedding off and just slept on towel.
There were Ants in tub and in sink. dirty, stained sheets and pillows. Holes in wall, very small tv. Just was very disgusted if I hadn't been so tired I would have just left but didn't even take shoes off and took bedding off and just slept on towel.
Couple
Donna J from Dugger, IN
November 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Was very disappointed have always had nice room with days but this trip both daysinn I stayed at were unexceptable.. Dirty and need to be updated.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Poor breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Vincent from Springfield, MO
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location good price
Dirty, carpets, walls , fixtures
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I liked that it was right off I-55.
It looked bad on the outside.The bathroom didn't look clean.There were dark spots and circles in the chairs, so we couldn't sit at the table. Tried to call the front desk from the room phone, not only was the phone unplugged, when pluggedit didn't work!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, MO
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
dirty looks and not clean dead crickets in bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bathroom Shower curtain was filthy, the room smell like mildew the lighting barely worked my overall experience was decent.
Couple
Monty from Bismarck, MO
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room clean. House keeper's were very nice and didn't snoop thru our things..
When they mowed the lawn they didn't use a leaf blower to clean the sidewalk and the grass got tracked in..
Reviews of Days Inn Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.