Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3460 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 3 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashport, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Large room, friendly staff, located in center of town, internet worked well.
Bathtub smelled like mildew and had someone else's hair in tub even after room service. Door had large gap that let in light and wind. Bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Frederick from Gilbert, AZ
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. Bathroom had two sinks. Breakfast was nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Flagstaff, AZ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean and quiet. Conveniently located to Ft. Huachuca. Decent value.
Lots of punitive rules about staining towels, etc. Very slow wifi. Breakfast overly basic with unhealthy choices. Person at desk during check in seemed annoyed to be waiting on me and was unwilling to answer questions until "he was ready."

Clean and quiet, with a nice, although basic, pool area. Breakfast is super-basic, with very few (and mostly unhealthy) protein choices. Very conveniently located to Ft. Huachuca's main gate. Decent value for what you get.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location was convenient
The shower curtain was stained and nasty looking. Didn't appreciate the coffee maker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. There were two queen beds. It had free breakfasts. It had a small frig. I think the room we had was for handicapped people.
The breakfast was not so good. I wasn't very keen on Priceline because I couldn't tell them that we had to have a first floor room.

None

Family Traveling with Teens
Janell from Chandler, AZ
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I think the price was very good for what this hotel has to offer. The room was really clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was very accomodating, and the breakfast included hot items such as sausage, bacon and waffles. Even the wifi was strong!
Couple
James from Lake Forest Park, WA
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious Room.
Keys repeatedly did not work (might just be our room?)

Staff was always helpful and had good suggestiions to any questioins we had. The Manager was especially helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Surprised that the room was as big as it was. The breakfast was eggs and bacon.... was surprised again.
No not really.

Great place to stay while vacationing, very quiet.

Greg from Mesa, AZ
September 26, 2013
8.0
Was a newer building, wasnt expecting that.
The certains over hung to far over the a/c unit....blocking the air flow.
Reviews of Days Inn Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg