Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3460 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 5 of 19 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernard from Ottawa, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
old TV, more of a two star hotel but clean and large room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
January 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast sucked
Solo Traveler
Darren from Cottonwood, AZ
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
This hotel has been around for some time and is showing it's age. The beds were good as were the pillows,we were able to get a good nites sleep. The staff were helpful and the amenities in the room were adequate.
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 30 days. On both occasions there was mold on the ceiling in the shower for both rooms I occupied. I would suggest updating the TV's and the cable system.
Couple
Timothy from Centennial, CO
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Helotes, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been staying in and out of hotels for the past 15 years throughout the U.S. First and foremost it was the cleanest and cheapest non-military base hotel that I have ever stay in. They served a full hot breakfast and not just coffee and donuts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verna from Mount Vernon, WA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were nice, roomy and clean. It also had lots of parking even for Uhaul trucks and trailers. the whole facility was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The breakfast was okay. It at least has imitation egg omelet with cheese, but I would have liked to have had some bacon or sausage with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room
Not enough towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, price
Toilet would refill frequently, so would turn off inlet valve when not needed. Reported the problem next morning and staff on duty said it would be taken care of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the room with clean it was in a nice location
I couldn't get hot water at first it was noisy the staff wasn't too accommodating
Reviews of Days Inn Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.