Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista

Days Inn Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3460 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 5 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verna from Mount Vernon, WA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were nice, roomy and clean. It also had lots of parking even for Uhaul trucks and trailers. the whole facility was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The breakfast was okay. It at least has imitation egg omelet with cheese, but I would have liked to have had some bacon or sausage with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room
Not enough towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, price
Toilet would refill frequently, so would turn off inlet valve when not needed. Reported the problem next morning and staff on duty said it would be taken care of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the room with clean it was in a nice location
I couldn't get hot water at first it was noisy the staff wasn't too accommodating
Couple
Nancy from Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like that is was clean and quiet.
I didn't like that it was sold to like 2 1/2 stars when it should of been a 2 star
Couple
Louis from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and Internet speed
Not advertised as a "Continental" breakfast... Nothing Warm but the coffee. Heating/AC was old wall unit and smoked up the room from not being run, when we turned on low heat. Queen size bed almost fell apart when I sat on it.
James from Valley Center, CA
November 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Columbus, NE
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean and comfortable for a two star hotel. Frig and microwave in the room. Two bathroom sinks was very helpful. swimming pool. Excellent value.
They need a pop machine.
Group Traveler
Lydia from Silver City, NM
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean. Easy to park and get to room. Breakfast was good.
You had to hold flusher down and count to 3 so it would flush.

We would stay again.

Couple
Cindy from West Greenwich, RI
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.