Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester in Shrewsbury

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
889 Boston Tpk Rt 9
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester in Shrewsbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shrewsbury
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Haverstraw, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was cheap and everything important was decent.
The place looked dark and dingy from the outside; a little scary. And the carpet in the room was pretty badly stained.
Couple
Dave from Fort Myers, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was just right. The bid price accieved was correct for the star rating and the area.
I under stand every place has to go through construction and mantainance but the paint smell and noise from power tools was annoying.In my opinion the building was poorly constructed,creaking, no sound proofing and noisy.

People always hanging around smoking outside the hotel all hours of the day and night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elaina from Yonkers, NY
November 12, 2014
3.0
They had breakfast.
The Hotel needs lots of repairs. The hallways and lobby smelled. The hinges were hanging off the room door, you had to push it hard to close it. Got woken up about 5:00 am because of the pluming. One of the beds were lopsided and had hair in it.
Senior Travelers
Maurice from Allentown, PA
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
I liked room size, tv, microwave, fridge, comfy bed, nice bathroom with coffee, iron and ironing board, breakfast included, distance from Worcester, and especially price.
Cold water tap in sink ddn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MA
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price. There were breakfast snacks every morning without fail. The manager, Richard, was very accommodating when I got hurt.
The rooms weren't very clean---the rugs are FILTHY!! Musty smell. Every morning there were staff members banging on the door from 8-9 am on...!!! At least 4-5 times!! Very disruptive and extremely aggravating---
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Hudson, MA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
easy check in and great helpful staff
the room had stains everywhere. the free breakfast was lame. the options were limited and the bagels were hard
Doris from Isabela, PR
October 30, 2014
1.0
i cannot tell anything because my flight got delayed for mechanical problems and I had to stayed the night in a hotel in New york city paid by theairline.
But I did have the opportunity to stay on night with a friend and I did not like the smell of the hotel and did not like the room, it was so bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
October 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
I can't think of anything that is good about this place
Just about everything I did not like
Solo Traveler
Ramakrishna from Woonsocket, RI
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
There is no tooth paste. Restroom exhauster was not working. Flush is making irritating noise while flushing.
Reviews of Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg