Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
889 Boston Tpk Rt 9
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester in Shrewsbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shrewsbury
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lexie from Springfield, MA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Smelled bad the smell of weed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convienent.
Dark, dimly lit halls and room.
Couple
Erica from Rockwell, NC
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husbands and I really liked thus hotel and will definitely stay there again
The only thing was the fitness room was under renovations and couldn't be used
Business Traveler
James from Lake Butler, FL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The Location
Okay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The one in new haven ct is cleaner more up to date rooms more welcoming
Couple
Frances from Chicopee, MA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lobby is beautifully. And the guy is very honest and good people.
The carpet has fongus. And the tv is not working good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was very dirty and cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice and suitable location, good clean room and bedding. Excellent staff and very friendly treatement
None

The Days Inn hotel, the one we stayed in was very suitable by all means to me and my wife and our daughter and her children who visited with us at the hotel. Breakfast, though simple but very satisfactory and generously offered.

Senior Travelers
Muhammad from Dublin, PA
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nothing important every thing is normal
As usual
Group Traveler
Carmalita from Adamsville, RI
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Absolutely nothing. There was nothing to like at all.
The lobby smelled like smoke, so did my bath towel. The bathtub was absolutely disgusting. If u can Find a crack den to stay in, I would suggest going there first before staying in this hotel.

Don't do it. I know it's cheap. I get it. That's why we stayed there. But for real, spend the extra $50 and get a good nights rest at a respectable establishment. Avoid this place at all cost. I'm still itching just from the air inside the room touching my skin. I wouldn't book my worst enemy at this hotel. That would be just cruel.

Reviews of Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.