Days Inn Show Low

Days Inn Show Low

Days Inn Show Low Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
480 West Deuce Of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Show Low in Show Low

# 4 of 11 hotels in Show Low
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Show Low
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Show Low

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Heather from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Good price, clean comfortable room, nothing fancy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ice around stairwell and parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Due to overbooking we received two double beds instead of two queen beds
Senior Travelers
Glenna from Elk City, OK
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
People were very rude. Stayed at another hotel. We asked for 2 beds when we made reservation. Got a room with a double bed. Asked them to change and they refused. Offered to sell us another room but we would have to pay regular price. No refund for room
Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
August 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast at the restaurant was great as was the staff.
The carpeting in the room look like it had what were 3 dog urine stains.3 round stains in 3 diff locationsCannot believe carpet cleaner spray would not have cleaned it up
Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool was beautiful and the breakfast was wonderful
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
August 8, 2015
8.0
The staff was excellent very accommodating and the room was nice
No
Hl from Tempe, AZ
July 27, 2015
Extremely convenient location, great staff, ample parking and sparkling swimming pool. BONUS--breakfast vouchers for the adjoining restaurant and it was GREAT! The breakfast was served 5:30 am until NOON! We will DEFINITELY stay there every time!
Doug from Mesa, AZ
July 20, 2015
10.0
the staff and the cafe were excellent
nope

a good place for the money

Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 19, 2015
9.0
All staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean. It had a washer and dryer which I needed desprately. They had the convinence of a cafe with free breakfast vouchers. It also had a pet garden.
The beds were a bit too soft. They were replacing carpet so we could not get a floor level room.

I would stay at this hotel again. Very clean and friendly. :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean- free breakfast was great.
Reviews of Days Inn Show Low
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.