Days Inn Show Low

Days Inn Show Low

Days Inn Show Low Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
480 West Deuce Of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Show Low in Show Low

# 4 of 9 hotels in Show Low
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Show Low
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Show Low

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Isleta, NM
April 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
The cafe was attached and the free breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 14, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bryan from Mesa, AZ
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Lumsden, Canada
February 8, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
It had a personal touch to it, staff were very helpful, the room and service were thoughtfully organized.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Thatcher, AZ
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was big and close to my parking spot
Could hear traffic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great bed and full meal breakfast
They need to dust and clean windows!
Couple
Vicki from Reno, NV
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet. The insulation seemed much better than most motels for buffering sound. Comfortable, nice seating, good bed, extra pillows. The maid service was invisible but very competent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good.
The bathroom faucet squeaked when you turned the handles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed in this hotel for our honeymoon over 16 years ago and we were excited to return. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was good, but stressful.
The hotel breakfast took well over 2 hours from the time we entered the restaurant until we received all of our breakfast which really cut back on the amount of time we had to spend hiking. Some people were done eating before others received their order.
Couple
Candice from Tempe, AZ
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a bar with pool tables they we played at night, then watched cable in our comfy bed. The free breakfast is not like other continental breakfasts. You get a voucher for a free meal at the restaurant that's on the premises. It was awesome!
NO jacuzzi
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Tempe, AZ
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel gave us a voucher for a free made to order breakfast in their restaurant. And it did not disappoint! Biggest breakfast I have ever seen! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well! We will be staying here again!
Reviews of Days Inn Show Low
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.