Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Days Inn Shenandoah Tx in Conroe

Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Days Inn Shenandoah Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
29007 I-45 North
Shenandoah, TX 77381

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Shenandoah Tx in Conroe

# 10 of 20 hotels in Conroe
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Houston, TX
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Berkeley, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ragley, LA
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Rates
Not really, just close to interstate a little noisy
Business Traveler
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast and exercise equipment.
Non smoking just means there was no ashtray provided in the room. It was all I could to smother my belongings under the covers to keep the stench to a minimum.

The above comments are my opinion of the stay, otherwise I was glad for a room as the oil and gas convention had taken up everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from The Woodlands, TX
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of room.
Did not find anything I did not like.

Staff is prompt and friendly. Rooms are super clean, linens clean and crisp. Room smells freshly clean, I love the smell of a non-smoking room. Convenience of location. Both times I have stayed at this location it is quiet (as quiet as it can be next to the freeway).

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location right by work. pretty nice furnishings for a 2 star hotel. soft bed.
noise from highway. stayed here one week and had an extremely clean room, stayed here the next week and my room was not nearly as clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julian from Bryan, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.clean.

Room small, but functional and comfortable.staff very helpful and smiling.thats a good sign in my book.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
a little musty

Hotel was good for what we needed. It was older hotel, but seem to be kept up and clean. Just needed an overnight stay and left early the next morning. Good hotel for overnight stay for the price.

Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg