Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Days Inn Shenandoah Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
29007 I-45 North
Shenandoah, TX 77381

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Shenandoah Tx in Conroe

# 9 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It is located within a few miles of the Woodlands Mall and Hughes Landing.
I did not feel very safe at this establishment. There were homeless people walking through the parking lot at night. The breakfast was not very good and I got diarrhea. I recommend this hotel for a solo traveler looking for a stay near the attractions.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
January 8, 2016
8.0
Clean. Comfortable bed. Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Priced right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
November 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent location near lots of shopping and food including the mall.
Couple
Wanda from Pittsville, WI
November 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location in a lovely neighborhood with lots of restaurants nearby.
Stained carpet, tub and walls need repair, wifi included but very weak signal, breakfast was all carbohydrates with little protein
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prarieville, LA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lloyd from Parker, CO
June 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price
the location next to the freeway-noisy. None of the lamps had any light bulbs
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
June 7, 2015
10.0
A Very good value
Thought breakfast was not good for all people.....I follow a low carb diet/
Solo Traveler
Bethany from Spring, TX
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Their breakfasts! Also, I asked for one specific thing to be done everyday, and they did it every. day.
The room always smelled of cigarette smoke when I walked into the room, but I can't imagine that smell is easy to get out, so I don't hold it against the hotel. (Also, after the initial smell, it quickly went away.)
Group Traveler
Marcus from Galveston, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Got a handicapped room so it was spacious
For the $--- price, I got knocks on my door three times from people asking for money. The bed was horrible. Didn't feel real safe so I put a chair to block my door. Didn't feel comfortable leaving my car there.
Reviews of Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shenandoah Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.