Hotels in Cincinnati

Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
11775 Lebanon Rd
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly
They took the game room out.

The stay was great.The staff was friendly and great.The one thing I did not like was having to go down stairs to were the snacks and ice were.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Ironton, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was right there at the exit level.
There hallways stunk like smoke and the breakfast the cereal was stal and not much to choose from.

I would give the hotel a 4 it was right there but not much to do the game room was not worth playing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auxier, KY
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
that there was a waffle house restaurant across the street
everything from cleanliness to employees...

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who values good hygiene... do yourself a favor and book a different hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dona from Massillon, OH
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price it was clean and the room had a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave.
The breakfast was gone by 9am, the pool was closed, and the hair dryer was broke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Goshen, OH
August 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was just as I hoped it would, comfortable, relaxing,Location was great for going out to eat, pool was good some tiles were missing but overall nice.
We could have used a refrigerator in our room cause we stayed 2 days.

I really enjoyed our stay and I will be returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Coldwater, OH
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Check in was friendly.
Needs updated. Poor quality for Days Inn.

Very disappointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Dunbar, WV
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where I was going and bedbug free!
It could have been a little cleaner.

The hotel was fine overall. It met my needs and was better than I expected for the price that I paid.

Reviews of Days Inn Sharonville
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg