Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
11775 Lebanon Rd
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Nicholasville, KY
June 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not pleased.
My wife and I checked out after the first night due to ridiculous stench of marijuana across the entire wing of the hotel. The a/c didn't cool the room. We went to another hotel in the area, paying for Sunday's stay at 2 different hotels! I am not happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
February 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Did not have a pleasant experience no hot water rooms dirty they were under construction old TV sets remote didn't work tv had to be moved to new room. Loud noises coming from other rooms other people was in office complaining as well.
Couple
Heather from Columbus, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
I was refused a later checkout, which I have never had an issue with at ANY other hotel...no matter if it was 1 star or 5.

The matress was so thin and close to the floor...very uncomfortable. There was no air in the hotel itself, so whenever we walked out of our room or into the hotel, it was steaming hot. NOT a good hotel. I wouldn't recommend it.

Couple
Lynn from Harrison, OH
July 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The manager
the lack of hotel staff to clean the rooms. The lack of cleanliness. Breakfast running out before time was over
Couple
Randy from Toledo, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room clean, Linens clean, Bathroom clean, Shower hot...
Juice dispenser inoperative

Very good value

Couple
Michael from Columbus, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
There were no mattress covers
Couple
Rebecca from Cincinnati, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Rooms need to be updated they have a mildew smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, IN
March 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much..
Very dirty. Smelled gross. Old. Out Dated. Bugs. All employees spoke broken English.
Couple
Linda from Cleveland, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location to my venue was excellent as we were attending the Music Festival in Cincinnati. The room was only a rest stop for sleeping as we didn't arrive until after the festival, around 2:30am.
Cleanliness or lack thereof.

Signage could be better as it is not easy to determine the drive entrance or the front entry of the inn.

Reviews of Days Inn Sharonville
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.