Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville

Days Inn Sharonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
11775 Lebanon Rd
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 26, 2016
5.0
Newly renovated room.
Construction noise they were working in the room right above me so alot hammering banging.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherman from Norwalk, CT
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
This was the most deplorable motel I have ever experienced. I am familiar with low rate motels. My standards are in line with what I pay for a room, this place was despicable! The mattress was covered in what looked like blood!
Business Traveler
Roger from Springville, IN
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to my work
They had bed bugs n I got bites all over will never stay there again
Solo Traveler
Desmond from Shelbyville, KY
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the location... However I cancelled my reservation after seeing the condition of everything... This hotel needs to be removed off the listings...
I cancelled my reservation after seeing the condition of the room. The sheets was stained, the carpet was filthy, the walls had handprints everywhere. Even the front office was dirty, smelled, and the "Days Inn" sign was misaligned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price for a nice hotel with great location and with a great pool for little children. Room was nice and clean and very comfortable.
Couple
Seth from Norwalk, CT
September 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was terrible!!
The fact that I was charged three times was not fun!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
If I could give a 0 rating I would. No running water in sink first night. Several outlets had no electricity. TV didn't work either night. No telephone in room. Other guests made us feel unsafe. Would not recommend.
Couple
Karen from Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing-this was the dirtiest, scariest hotel I've ever been to in my life!
They gave me room keys to a room that was occupied-doors to rooms left open while under construction-damp everywhere-horrible odors-door to bathroom didn't close because hinge was bent and not repaired-tried to lve key for hsbnd at desk-gave him wrong key
Couple
Tabitha from Easton, PA
August 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Stench of mildew & cigarettes, dripping pipes into the hallway, bed bugs, cold greeting, A/C didn't keep room cool & had a weird grating sound, red stains in the bathtub grout, all-around dirty, no wifi password given, poor breakfast selection
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
My brother got BUGS bite all over his neck and arms after first night and they said no room to change. At the last day, they took out the old towels, bed sheet and pillow cover of my bed(not my brother's). I need to wait until 11:10pm they give back.
Reviews of Days Inn Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.