Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains in Sevierville

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3402 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Kodak, TN 37764
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains in Sevierville

# 8 of 29 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Lexington, AL
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to 40E
Lack of business center for checking emails.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiddenite, NC
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
It had a bed.
It was not dirty but not clean. My wife saw 2 roaches. The staff seamed as if We were a bother to check in.

The room was not much. The beds where very poor. The room was not clean but not dirty. We slept on top of the blankets.I would not stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensville, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was best. Wendy's, gas station and pancake house walking distance
Our key didn't work.twice. So the trip back and forth in addition to the older lady at the desk being a smart aleck and not believing us about the key.

Not much for breakfast, common space and staff seemed bothered by customers presence in the lobby

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Clarksville, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I';e had smoking rooms before, but this room really smelled of smoke very bad. the carpet was sticky and the blanket had a large hole in it, from wear and tear. breakfast was not good.

I will not go there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice location (very close to the smoky mountains) Cheap
Breakfast is almost nothing. The staff is too lazy to add more milk in the jar and there is no bread.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 28, 2014
5.0
Friendly staff. Pool quaint but nice. Allow pets.
My Non-smoking room was a smoking room where they just switchedthe sign on the door. They did this as I have pets and no other rooms were given. Stunk like smoke and bad with pets. I checked out early. Check bfast times as not correct on website.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to I 40.
Lack of business office for checking emails.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Creedmoor, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Hotel was a 1 star at best. Moldy wallpaper peeling from walls. Nasty!

Gross, not a 2.5 star at all.

Reviews of Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg