Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains in Sevierville

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3402 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Kodak, TN 37764
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains in Sevierville

# 8 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leroy from Central, SC
September 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Neptune, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Excellent Front Desk Service and convenient location.
No WiFi in room as advertised, not enough amenities (only 1 cream/sugar packet for 2 cups coffee, shampoo, soap, etc. Remote control for TV did not work. Room smelled musty/mold.

FAIR Overall Experience. The difference between Good and Very Good is in the details.

Nicole from Batavia, OH
August 14, 2014
8.0
Right off of the interstate
Pop machine was empty, small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Paducah, KY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Fairly clean
Breakfast area way too small

Needs to be updated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Miami, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location
The cleanliness of the room and the smell was horrible. I would not stay there anymore
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
August 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good Price. Room was adequate & clean enough. Free continental breakfast.
2% milk at breakfast was doled out like gold, a quart at a time. If you provide milk, then put some out. I don't like to ask three times in 20 minutes. My wife was asked at check-in "Are you sure there are no children with you?" Ummm...pretty sure, yeah.

I will reccommend, but not for Great Smoky Mountain NP visit.Public areas/stairwells could be cleaner. This was our first trip to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. The competition for your tourism dollars is a fierce game in this area, and hotel rates can be quite low as a result. To be fair, this is a family run hotel and they are trying to stay afloat/turn a profit in a very competitive area. If GSMNP is your destination, do yourself a favor and stay much closer, the speed limits(35) and Summer traffic can make for a very long trip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was close to several places we wanted to see.
Room was musty. Appliances were worn out and ineffective.

This is a "worker" hotel, not one for a family stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, KY
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
For the price we paid it was a good deal. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to Gatlinburg and Sevierville.
We were under a tornado warning for about 45 mins during our stay. Hotel staff did nothing to offer us a safe place to go- I was told by the lady at the front desk to either stay in our room on the 4th floor or go under the breezeway by the front office.

Hotel could use updating, but like I said for the price we paid it was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was very friendly, I booked my room 10 minutes before walking into the lobby and the check in was quick. We had been traveling all day and needed a place to take a shower and have a good night rest. Good price and the breakfast was good.
Saw one roach climbing up the wall the night we arrived.
Reviews of Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sevierville Interstate Smokey Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg