Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location.
The noise level at night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to many stores
Room and breakfast offered was mediocre. Bugs in room, one bug crawled out of the cup I was eating the hotel oatmeal in. My hope was that it crawled in after I had eaten it! Towels were changed daily, but smelled awful. Save your money for a better hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Close location to all sunset spots and downtown area, and all major SD attractions
unrenovated appearance, not necessarily inviting, breakfast buffet was very limited during weekdays
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to many stores and restaurants, amber much cleaner than i expected for two start hotel!
I didnt like that i had to cross a small street to go to the pool or breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It's 10-15 mins away from everything.
Room service never changed our sheets or gave us clean towels. Doors did not have stoppers so you could hear all the traffic outside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, MT
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waikuku, HI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was convient to shopping, restaurants, beaches, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful.
They DO NOT have enough towels, bath, hand or washcloths! So everyday I had to ask again and again for towels. We had a suite with 3 people, somedaysthere would be one bath towel, most days 1 or 0 hand towels, washcloths 0. AC did not work!
Group Traveler
Marcus from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the room and accesibilty to the pool and hot tub. Also the balcony's for all the rooms was quite nice.
The free breakfast closed somewhat early and when I was able to make it there all they served was eggs and mini pancakes only, which wasnt much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Everything.

Its location was where the homeless hang out in clusters. The public ways of the motel itself were not clean...clutter everywhere. The rooms were ok, it was a bed, but nothing I was pleased over. The dresser drawers kept opening and we had to tape them shut so that we didn't trip over them and hurt ourselves. The alarm clock was deliberately set to go off at midnight by the maids...We checked them carefully prior to leaving the room and coming back to go to bed. Replacement of facial tissue was non existent. I would never recommend this motel to anyone. Ever! ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 170 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.