Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francieann from Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice. Breakfast selection was good. Pool was really warm and pool area was clean. Centrally located.
Need more than one waffle iron. Hotel was separated by a street, weird set up. Some areas around the hotel were questionable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast each morning was good. Because we had 3 children, we just brought it back to our room to eat.
Very noisy - stayed over spring break and there were a lot of younger groups that stayed there also. Parking lot is not very big.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Customer service was great!
As a mom traveling alone with 2 kids, I did not feel safe! Continental breakfast was limited. No fruit or pastries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free parking and close to tourist attractions
Under qualified room facility and unfriendly frontdesk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungrae from Berkeley, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast, free shuttle to Airport, clean room, and affordable price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was ideal as we were going too Sea World. Close to a target and Ralph's.
While carpets were vacuumed they need to be shampooed. Left our feet black. Detergent used on sheets left a rash on my kids.Need to update A/C units.

Heated pool was awesome! Even though it was slightly cool the pool was enjoyable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AK
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
great breakfast!
very dirty, carpet was sticky and very old, needs to be updated. air conditioner outdated and barely worked. tub was very dirty, rusty it was so gross I couldn't take a shower there. the towels smelled like mildew and gross.

will never visit this place again

Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 family with young children reviews)
See all 188 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.