Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bronx, NY
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well kept. It is a bit on the old side but well maintained. Great location, near the Tram with access to downtown San Diego. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than most places. Very good value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice suite, location n friendly staff. Good wifi signal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sidney, MT
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. And free breakfast.
Hot water shut off often. Had to switch rooms due to broken A/C, rattled made noise, i could still hear it 3 rooms away. Sink did not drain in it. Door lock was broken. HORRIBLE MAINTENANCE at hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Stanton, CA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and clean if you don't look under the beds. Traveling with a 7 year old grandchild you find things you normally wouldn't see.
I requested a first floor room (my son is a disabled vet and at 66 I have a hard time with stairs) with 2 beds and received it.....under the stairs. We heard every person going up and down the stairs all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So close to seaworld and mission beach i love this location and staff is always so helpful with programming my tv and extra towels after we got back from the beach
Nope. Love this location I've been back at least once a year
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larhonda from North Las Vegas, NV
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was near every fast food, shopping stores you could think of and don't forget the gas stations.
I guess in a sense I was happy that they cleaned with bleach but it was little over the top while laying on the bed my eyes were getting irritated and I did mention it to the staff but everything else was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The rooms are old and worn, as is the facility. The shower faucet leaked (drip) and I couldn't get it to stop. The coffee maker didn't work and most of the outlets were loose (I couldn't get plugs to stay in). The iron was dirty and ruined a dress shirt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raja from Parsippany, NJ
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great, breakfast was great, close to the sites. Friendly staff and transportion to downtown and sea world. Also said they would take us to old town. Would most definetly sray there again
We were close to the stair well so it was loud every now and thwn and one night had loud people above us, a people issue and nit a hotel issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Sioux City, IA
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast was good and the staff is friendly.
Very out dated. Air conditioning kept spitting out black stuff, toilet seat chipped up, and mold in the bathrooms.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 family with young children reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.