Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Gilbert, AZ
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel served our needs perfectly! It was close to everything, but especially the beaches! The bed was comfortable and the pillows were awesome! The shower was the best with hot water! The room was very large with its own private balcony/patio!
The only issue that we encountered during our stay was the water! We woke up to find that they had to shut off the water, because of an emergency! Luckily we had water bottles to brush teeth/etc. It really wasn't a big deal, as we were going to the beach!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fork, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The sink didn't drain, and the fixture was loose, not secured. Initially the entry light wasn't working but then worked before we left.
Couple
Tina from Oceanside, CA
April 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price was the only good thing
The area where this old motel is located in feels unsafe. Lots of homeless people hanging out there and just bad. Also my door lock did not work even when dead bolted. Sketchy!
Couple
Ramon from Highland, CA
April 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very peaceful.
Yes we had some problems with our key. We had to wait a couple of times for the employees to open our door cause our room key wasn't working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longville, MN
March 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice area, staff great, breakfast was good.
Couple
Shelli from Murrieta, CA
February 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was pleasant. Location was convenient.
A/C was veryVERY Loud- room was damp/ humid. Mold on walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, as was the breakfast. It was really awesome that they had a shuttle to the airport as well!
The room was crazy hot and the air conditioner was super loud when it was on. There was no vent in the bathroom, which I feel is a must-have when you're only other option is to open a window. There was shampoo in the room, but no conditioner or lotion :-/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrhead, Canada
January 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice location, TJ Maxx, Sprouts, Walgreens, CVS, Dollarama and a cigar shop all within walking distance. Nice to have a shuttle to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
everything is great
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, room, staff.
Location of breakfast place.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.