Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great breakfast and great location
The sink in my room wasnt working had to get maintenance. When i checked it they only had me staying 1 night instead of 3. The ac filter is FULL of dust. They dont replenish towells unless asked i guess?
Solo Traveler
David from Rio Rancho, NM
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to the dive boats.
You know I have not stayed in a Days Inn in about 12 years. I was looking to see if it had changed. But I guess not a lot. The room was ok. There was a spider in the tub the second day. I took it over to the front desk and they wisked it away pronto.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Danville, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The closeness to everywhere I need to go
The room I had, had some kinda bugs and I rang hope I didn't bring any back home with me. They looked like baby cockroaches.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Montreal, Canada
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Over all was good stay in the hotel. It had a good location close to some supermarketthe old town train,buses etc, . Clean , Price was ok
The pillows,-hard dontThe Tv old only 4 channel plus 2 spanish chanelFar from the beachesHear the next room.
Solo Traveler
John from Big Bend, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and room
they missed my wake up request but I did manage to wake up about 50 minutes pass my time request.
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Chicago, IL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location to Marine base.
The layout which required one to leave the building your room was located in to get to another part of the hotel across the street.
Solo Traveler
Sergey from Philadelphia, PA
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very spacious room. Clean and serviced promptly. Common areas were very nice with tropical plants and gardens. It was quiet and restful. It is perfectly located near the beaches, point Loma and the Embarcadero. Shopping across the street including Starbuc
Parking spaces were very small. They fit a Honda Civic well but not a full sized SUV. Common for the area.
Solo Traveler
Heather from San Antonio, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free hot breakfast and helpfulness of the staff.
The shampoo was not very good.

Great location.Loved the price.The staff was really nice and it was always clean.

Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 186 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.