Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Its location. Fortunately the rooms are aways from busy Rosecrans.
It's a bit rundown.

The room was clean and everything was working. The hot breakfast was good. Obviously in the summer this is a place where families going to SeaWorld decide to stay on the cheap. So I'd recommend it as a good, relatively in expense place for families to stay.

Business Traveler
Ariane from San Diego, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
FREE HOT BREAKFAST!
Toilet did not work

Ok for a one night stay

Business Traveler
James from San Clemente, CA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This should be rated as a 1 star hotel. I stayed here twice. The air conditioner did not work. The coffee machine did not work. Half of the lamps have burned light bulb. Please do not book me here !!!!.
This is a 1 star hotel. Poor maintenance of room and facilities.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Palm Desert, CA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was close to many San Diego attractions. Nicely furnished room with a flat screen tv with 100 channels and mini fridge and microwave. Comfortable king sized bed.

I was quickly checked after being greeted with genuine warmth. The front desk agent was knowledgeable about the area and plenty of attractions. The room was very comfortable with a separate sitting area and a good work station and WiFi. Clean room, comfortable king bed and great location for all points in SD.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bode, IA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was nice, it was clean . Staff very friendly and helpful
Housekeeping didn't leave towels and not water quit working but both were rectified with in minutes of bringing it to their attention.
Business Traveler
Amy from Stockton, CA
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing-brought me up a toothbrush within 30 seconds because I left mine at home. Great breakfast and very comfortable bed.
Walls were very thin, but the noise quieted down by 10:00 p.m. since everyone left the pool by then.

I would definitely stay here again. Centrally located to everything, 10 minutes in any direction gets you somewhere great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was good. Location is close to beach, attractions.
Moldy smell. Parking is TIGHT.

Its a 2 star hotel so for the price its OK. The money I as Ed over a Holiday Inn still paid for some nice dinners. Might stay again if my wife is willing.

Business Traveler
Dan from Hermosa Beach, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Good size room for the money
Thin walls could easily hear conversation level voices next door

Satisfactory overall similat to other hotels at this level rating

Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg