Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very reasonable for the price. There is a free shuttle and free breakfast which were great.
The pillows were the worst thing about the room. They are tiny and not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was available
The grounds and parking lot was a dirty mess. There was a large red stain on the couch. There was mosquitoes in the room.

This is the first time I stayed in a hotel and was attached by mosquitoes every night. Usually I have to go camping to experience that. The grounds and parking lot were full of trash. We had to ask for towels every night because the maid only put two in the room and no wash cloths.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Linden, NJ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Is a real breakfast was like
Lobby's internet computer connections

Friendly , shutter on time, no extra charge close to all business etc,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
They have a shuttle to sea world, which I didn't use but assume is a plus for families looking to stay somewhere on the cheap.
The sheets in the room had obviously not been changed before my arrival. Several stains as well as a kind of scummy feeling to the touch gave that away. Also there is an enormous gap under the door that let in light, and worse sound from the parking lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The closeness of everything.
Some of the men I encounter at the courtesy desk need some serious training on customer service, the ladies were great and very helpful.

I will never stay in this hotel or recommend it to anyone. I had a very ugly experience. I received a nude text on my phone with San Diego #. I have no doubt it has to be someone that works at the hotel since we were from out state and the hotel was the only place I gave my informations. And the second text followed pretending it was wrongly sent to my phone. Smh, sick people. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool and spa are nice, but small and the rooms are spacious with a sitting room, microwave and fridge.
The bathroom was outdated and our shower curtain rod and towel hanger was literally hanging off the wall.

Two stars is the correct rating. The breakfast reminded us of troff...

Megan from Philomath, OR
July 23, 2014
3.0
Location
The "airport shuttle" was going to take more than 45 minutes to pick up our party and we were forced to spend extra money for a cab. The non-smoking room smelled like smoke, and the hair dryer started smoking and stopped working; I did not bring one.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(11 - 20 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg