Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yudong from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, comfortable
There is a computer in the public area to print out our air boarding passes. However, it is too slow to really work. After trying almost an hour, the staff offered us to print through her computer. She could tell us earlier so we don't need to waste time.

It is a nice clean hotel in a convenience location. Refrigerater and microwave are in the room. A small pool and a hot tub are attractive for the kids. But be aware the computer/printer in the registration hallway is not working properly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Olympia, WA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to Sea World, offered transportation to Sea World.
Needs dire updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location is excellent! It is near a lot of neat places, especially Ocean Beach.
The room cleanliness (bathroom tile near ceiling had traces of mildew)was questionable. Even though the air conditioning unit was fixed (it did not work the first night) the filter looked awfully dirty! They could do better!

PLEASE! Maintain the cleanliness of these hotel rooms with a little more attention to detail: mildew on bathroom tile, filters of ac units, etc...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
My wife went into the shower and we did not realize there was not one towel in the bathroom. I called front desk and took 20 minutes for towels to arrive as she stood there in shower. The towels were warm as out of the laundry so clearly they had run out.

We were on third floor by stairs and ice machine. Very noisy all night. Seem to have a lot people hanging out by stairs at all hours??

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the privacy I got
There were too many mosquitoes in the room, I had to use a mosquito repellent spray. The room wasn't clean I had to wear flip flops around.
Couple
Mark from Sacramento, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Shuttle driver was awesome. he was a very knowledgable guy and very helpful
The AC unit was outdated

it was great it was well worht the stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
August 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very reasonable for the price. There is a free shuttle and free breakfast which were great.
The pillows were the worst thing about the room. They are tiny and not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was available
The grounds and parking lot was a dirty mess. There was a large red stain on the couch. There was mosquitoes in the room.

This is the first time I stayed in a hotel and was attached by mosquitoes every night. Usually I have to go camping to experience that. The grounds and parking lot were full of trash. We had to ask for towels every night because the maid only put two in the room and no wash cloths.

Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(11 - 20 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg