Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts.
The walls seemed awfully thin - could hear most of what my neighbors were saying until about 11pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nidia from Tucson, AZ
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast
No room in parking lot very small spaces

Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable

Solo Traveler
Cliff from Fruita, CO
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location is great your right in middle of everything so it's like 10 min. to all things you want to see. Staff every nice
clean is not this hotel carpet looks like has not been cleaned in 10 years couch wouldn't even touch bathtub clean but needs replaced. every other day had bath mat ? all stoppers broken better have fingernails to get out of drain.

For the money can't complain to much if your there to sleep and shower it's ok but wouldn't want to have to stay there whole day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francieann from Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nice. Breakfast selection was good. Pool was really warm and pool area was clean. Centrally located.
Need more than one waffle iron. Hotel was separated by a street, weird set up. Some areas around the hotel were questionable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great breakfast and great location
The sink in my room wasnt working had to get maintenance. When i checked it they only had me staying 1 night instead of 3. The ac filter is FULL of dust. They dont replenish towells unless asked i guess?
Couple
Ligia from Ontario, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
nada

no era lo que esperaba

Business Traveler
Norm from Pine Valley, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location. Good price. Free breakfast.
Thin walls and noisy neighbors do not make for comfortable sleep. Big party group at pool and then along rails till very early in morning. No security guard to help
Solo Traveler
David from Rio Rancho, NM
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to the dive boats.
You know I have not stayed in a Days Inn in about 12 years. I was looking to see if it had changed. But I guess not a lot. The room was ok. There was a spider in the tub the second day. I took it over to the front desk and they wisked it away pronto.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(11 - 20 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.