Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joe from Talkeetna, AK
February 17, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paoling from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
February 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Water dispenser in the lobby.
Very dated room and bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Phoenix, AZ
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved that we were placed in a room with pullout couch it gave us enough space for our 3 kids
Nope. I always stay here cause of the location and great staff. It's out dated but the staff is always great which is why I return
John from Kaysville, UT
December 3, 2016
5.0
Simple hotel that served the purpose of what we needed; a place to sleep.
Breakfast was pretty basic. Wish they offered more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
November 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
This is close to airport and many attractions, which the free shuttle can be scheduled to take you there. Close to Interstate 5 and 8 Fwys.
Recommend the rooms in the second building, they seem newer and less prone to maintenance problems. Initially had room in front building (attached to lobby) where air conditioner was faulty. Maintenance came several times to fix before giving us another
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The pancakes were the best!!!
So outdated and old rooms! We were in the second building where the suites were and it was not secured. Sunday morning packing the car at 6:45 am on 11/27/16 there was a homeless man bathing in the hot tub that was escorted out by maintenance!!!!
Solo Traveler
Brian from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast good location
The doors on the bathroom I didn't like because they don't give me any room to maneuver in the bathroom very tight quarters my suggestion go to pocket doors a slide back and forth nice and easy in the wall
Group Traveler
Cindi from Zeeland, MI
November 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved being close to Recruit Depot, made it easy to get to & from, also easy to get to airport rental car drop off. Staff was awesome, from the lady at the front desk, the staff that brought us our pool towels & the cook made the best fluffy eggs!
Disappointed they didn't make sure coffee was stocked in room, no bath mat 2 mornings & forgot to put 3 towels in our room the last night, I ended up getting one from our other son's room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location.Breakfast place.
Everything except bed.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.