Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bronx, NY
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well kept. It is a bit on the old side but well maintained. Great location, near the Tram with access to downtown San Diego. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than most places. Very good value.
Couple
Jeffrey from Gilbert, AZ
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel served our needs perfectly! It was close to everything, but especially the beaches! The bed was comfortable and the pillows were awesome! The shower was the best with hot water! The room was very large with its own private balcony/patio!
The only issue that we encountered during our stay was the water! We woke up to find that they had to shut off the water, because of an emergency! Luckily we had water bottles to brush teeth/etc. It really wasn't a big deal, as we were going to the beach!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice suite, location n friendly staff. Good wifi signal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
What I love the most was they clean the room everyday usually while we're having breakfast. The room was big. The bathroom was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sidney, MT
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. And free breakfast.
Hot water shut off often. Had to switch rooms due to broken A/C, rattled made noise, i could still hear it 3 rooms away. Sink did not drain in it. Door lock was broken. HORRIBLE MAINTENANCE at hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fork, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The sink didn't drain, and the fixture was loose, not secured. Initially the entry light wasn't working but then worked before we left.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Annandale, MN
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
very noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was laid out very nicely.
Bed was extremely firm and shower had excessive black mold on the faucet.
Couple
Tina from Oceanside, CA
April 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price was the only good thing
The area where this old motel is located in feels unsafe. Lots of homeless people hanging out there and just bad. Also my door lock did not work even when dead bolted. Sketchy!
Couple
Ramon from Highland, CA
April 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very peaceful.
Yes we had some problems with our key. We had to wait a couple of times for the employees to open our door cause our room key wasn't working.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.