Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Big Bend, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and room
they missed my wake up request but I did manage to wake up about 50 minutes pass my time request.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was on the bottom level and was easy to get too. They also had restaurant's deliver until 2 am

The hotel was pretty average nothing extravagant. But it worked to have somewhere to sleep since we were out and about most of the time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is great, and breakfast is better than expected
Cockroaches in the room. I saw it crawling.Dirty sink,80s appliances.
Couple
George from Solana Beach, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The total grounds, walkway and halls were covered with stains and litter everywhere. The room had stained walls and filthy carpet. We asked for a change in rooms because of a group of unsupervised people in and around the pool area screaming and yelling.

THE MOTEL DEDUCTED A DEPOSIT OF $20 AND IT WAS NOT RETURNED WE were totally pleased with the three other hotels we booked through you but this one was a total dump.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Gilbert, AZ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! Super friendly! I also loved that the room came with a microwave and refrigerator.
It was a little rundown. The bathroom needed upgraded and fixed up a bit.

Location was pretty good as far as being right around popular attractions. We had a nice balcony and the free breakfast was pretty good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and suite option
Kinda dirty and police activoty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to sea world
the bed and the matreess to old

its old but for the price its ok

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dan from Flagstaff, AZ
August 13, 2014
6.0
Hot breakfast was nice.

GooDan value for the price. Beds were better than most 2 star beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing good about the hotel was the location. It is in the great location if you are visiting all the hot spots.
The hotel was a typical low budget hotel. The room inside was not good. The refrigerator was unplugged and leaking. The ac wasn't working the second day. They came and fixed it prompt though. The neighborhood was sketchy. You get what you pay for.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg