Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Solana Beach, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The total grounds, walkway and halls were covered with stains and litter everywhere. The room had stained walls and filthy carpet. We asked for a change in rooms because of a group of unsupervised people in and around the pool area screaming and yelling.

THE MOTEL DEDUCTED A DEPOSIT OF $20 AND IT WAS NOT RETURNED WE were totally pleased with the three other hotels we booked through you but this one was a total dump.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Gilbert, AZ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing! Super friendly! I also loved that the room came with a microwave and refrigerator.
It was a little rundown. The bathroom needed upgraded and fixed up a bit.

Location was pretty good as far as being right around popular attractions. We had a nice balcony and the free breakfast was pretty good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and suite option
Kinda dirty and police activoty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to sea world
the bed and the matreess to old

its old but for the price its ok

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dan from Flagstaff, AZ
August 13, 2014
6.0
Hot breakfast was nice.

GooDan value for the price. Beds were better than most 2 star beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing good about the hotel was the location. It is in the great location if you are visiting all the hot spots.
The hotel was a typical low budget hotel. The room inside was not good. The refrigerator was unplugged and leaking. The ac wasn't working the second day. They came and fixed it prompt though. The neighborhood was sketchy. You get what you pay for.
Couple
Laura from Chicago Ridge, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
it was close to where we needed to be
rooms were old and out dated. bed was horrible, AC stopped working at 2am and it was 80 degrees in our room.

Hotel was out dated by about 20 years, beds need to be replaced, ac needs to be replaced, staff doesn't care if there is an issue, I called at 2:15am and was told no one to fix ac in until 6am.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yudong from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, comfortable
There is a computer in the public area to print out our air boarding passes. However, it is too slow to really work. After trying almost an hour, the staff offered us to print through her computer. She could tell us earlier so we don't need to waste time.

It is a nice clean hotel in a convenience location. Refrigerater and microwave are in the room. A small pool and a hot tub are attractive for the kids. But be aware the computer/printer in the registration hallway is not working properly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Olympia, WA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to Sea World, offered transportation to Sea World.
Needs dire updating.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg