Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The hotel room was dirty. The lamp shade was broken and barely hanging on. There was only a quarter roll of toilet paper and no extras. Would not stay again.

Very disappointed in this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the pool. The breakfast was great.
The only one thing I can think is by the bathroom door on the floor you could feel the carpet tack strip. We poked our feet a few times.

They had free shuttle service to the airport and to Sea World. The staff was very nice and helpful answering any questions we had.

Amari from Tempe, AZ
July 17, 2014
8.0
The breakfast is great, more than met my expectations!! I will definitely return here
The pool & jacuzzi close really early on the weekend. 10pm is way too early for a weekend. They kicked everyone out at 10:30. I think 11 or even 12 is more reasonable for a weekend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Its location. Fortunately the rooms are aways from busy Rosecrans.
It's a bit rundown.

The room was clean and everything was working. The hot breakfast was good. Obviously in the summer this is a place where families going to SeaWorld decide to stay on the cheap. So I'd recommend it as a good, relatively in expense place for families to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and proximity to Sports Arena
Towels and bedding were very worn; many other quests camped out at stairways outside to smoke and shoot the breeze at all hours; breakfast was terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I Loved the fact that the hotel was so close to everything and that they had a free shuttle to a lot of the main attractions.
Nope everything was great!
Senior Travelers
Robert from Torrance, CA
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
close proximity to restaurants and shopping store
old/ broken air condition, loud/clanking when running
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denee from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very CLEAN! The rooms were very nice, very large rooms. The pool was very clean, and the jaccuzzi was very clean as well. We would definately stay at this Days Inn location again!

This Days Inn served a very nice breakfast! Hot Oatmeal, pancakes, scrambled eggs. The staff (James-Assistant Manager) was very Professional, Extremely Nice and very helpful! Buyer Beware: ALWAYS call the Hotel to make sure you are in the room you need. We are NON-SMOKERS. Make sure you call the hotel ahead of time and let the hotel know you need a NON-SMOKING Room, or a room with 2 double beds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was good place to sleep for the night. Price was good and the bed was comfortable.
The parking spaces are Really small. I couldn't get in the drivers side of my car because someone parked too close to me. Not a great way to start the day.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg