Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Days Inn Sea World-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3350 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sea World-Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sea World-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sea World-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norm from Pine Valley, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location. Good price. Free breakfast.
Thin walls and noisy neighbors do not make for comfortable sleep. Big party group at pool and then along rails till very early in morning. No security guard to help
Solo Traveler
David from Rio Rancho, NM
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to the dive boats.
You know I have not stayed in a Days Inn in about 12 years. I was looking to see if it had changed. But I guess not a lot. The room was ok. There was a spider in the tub the second day. I took it over to the front desk and they wisked it away pronto.
Couple
Ralph from Phoenix, AZ
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, room had a comfortable bed with microwave and refrigerator, conveniently located near San Diego attractions and just minutes from the beach. We would definitely stay again.
I do not have any complaints.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Elk River, MN
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, they even called our room to see how things were going. The heated pool was awesome, it was like getting into a bath tub.
There was vomit on the side walk that was not cleaned up.
Couple
Dixie from Salina, KS
April 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room in Dark corner with LOUD water pump outside door that ran all night.
Couple
Imrie from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was excellent. Morning breakfast was great & hot.
Hotel ran out of bath soap but that was the only bad thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Danville, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The closeness to everywhere I need to go
The room I had, had some kinda bugs and I rang hope I didn't bring any back home with me. They looked like baby cockroaches.
Reviews of Days Inn Sea World-Airport
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sea World-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.