Days Inn San Jose Milpitas

Days Inn San Jose Milpitas in Milpitas

Days Inn San Jose Milpitas

Days Inn San Jose Milpitas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
270 South Abbott Avenue
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Jose Milpitas in Milpitas

# 9 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Jose Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Parvez from Arcadia, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ting from San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION IS GOOD.
BED IS TOO SOFT. THERE ARE A LOT OF FLEAS ON THE BED. WHEN YOU LYING IN BED. YOU WILL FEEL A LOT OF SMALL THINGS JUMPING AROUND YOUR BODY! THOSE MADE MY SKIN ICHINF WHOLE THE NIGHT.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heriberto from Los Angeles, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was clean. that is the best
The staff. Personnel need to be friendly.

I tried to book for one more night, and the price was increase fifty percent more. That was not good for me. I moved to another place.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Fresno, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was ok
The staff member was very rude. Not thing was working like ice machine and no work station..etc. I will never stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
In a convenient location close to the freeway and food.
Not very upgraded. And beds were uncomfortable.

Booked a nonsmoking room but they gave us a smoking room, which was very inconvenient.

Solo Traveler
Raghavendra from Santa Clara, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was surprisingly neat and had good value/features for the star level one.
laundry was very dirty. The public spaces are so so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaleen from Atascadero, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price, cleanliness, location and size of room compared to the price.
Can improve on breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Very quiet on the weekend we were there. Also, close freeway access was a plus.
The morning staff person seemed more interested in listening to her music than being attentive to guests. Not that this seemed to be a problem while we were staying there, but if the hotel had been more busy I suspect it could have been a sore point.

Quiet, clean, and convenient were its strong points. The breakfast is the usual cereal choices, orange and apple juice, some fruit, coffees, and a pancake maker that worked on and off during our stay. Beds were average in comfort. TV had a bad habit of going off at random times for no apparent reason. We were there over Thanksgiving weekend and perhaps that's why there were very few other customers around. Ours was a business trip in the San Jose area and access to and from the city was a breeze from this location. Overall our experience was positive. ...read more

Group Traveler
Hope from Great Neck, NY
June 22, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
I broke my Left foot in the parking lot tripping over the block preventing the front of the car to get on side walk in front of swimming pool. Not enough of lighting in the area
Reviews of Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg