Days Inn San Antonio

Days Inn San Antonio in San Antonio

Days Inn San Antonio

Days Inn San Antonio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6815 Highway 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Bend, MN
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff was rude. Bathroom was missing door knob. TV had good splattered on screen. Carpet was disgusting.
Everything. Staff!

Bed was comfortable. Very bad experience, will never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The size of the bed was wonderful.
The room smelled mildewy and dank. The repairs in the bathroom could have been better and the up keep done more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Vidor, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location to the AFB.
Carpet in the room was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located right off the highway and right down the street from where I needed to go for the weekend I was there.
The continental breakfast, the space was small and didn't accommodate all the guest that were there in the mornings and the post that we had to stay there and eat wasn't cool.

When I arrived my first front desk encounter guy was great and helpful and informative. After him it was down hill. The lady was rushing my question and just said what she had to and kept moving. There was a burn mark in my carpet and on the bathroom sink and the coffee machine had crust in it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very close to SeaWorld. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable.
The room was a bit humid and muggy. Also, there was no door on the bathroom...it was all open.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very covenient to my activity location. The pricing was very economical for the amount of days I stayed. Staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and profressional.
....only on he first night their were no shampoos or soap. but the remaining days every thing was restocked. And the receptionist asked me was everything ok at the end of my stay and I mentioned it to him; he apologized. Shower walls could use updating.

This hotel was clean and swimming area was really nice.

Couple
Michelle from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Only the FOOD I enjoyed!!
I did not enjoy my stay I could not get any rest it was very loud!

They put me in a smoking area that I did not like the room was very stinky!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Mtn City, TN
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were so comfortable and plenty pillows.
No

It's was a great place to stay. My son graduated from BMT and this hotel was close and convenient. I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We did get two big comfortable queen size beds! And the maid service was on top of things changing out towels out for the most part!
OMG! The carpet was filthy! It had stains all over it! And everytime we'd take a shower, our feet were black from filth on the carpet, b4 we ever made it back to the bed!!!! One whole side of the room, from the beds to the bathroom's lights wouldn't work!

It was fair! But needed the carpet cleaned while we were there, and they never offered to clean it! The day b4 we left, they did "Finally" get an electrician to fix the lights! We had been having to shower in the dark!

Couple
Jennifer from Lakewood, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
That we were moved from our room that the air conditioning was broken to an upgraded room with King Bed and great air conditioning at no charge.
The room smells moldy and stale.
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg