Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6815 Highway 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luciene from Pasadena, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Everything was dirty, no toilet paper, Carpet was dirty it has black spots everywhere. You didn't want to walk bare footed. I was there 3 years ago, and it was very clean. Not anymore. Don't plan to go to this hotel again.

I do not like to rate hotels, but for my experience this time, i will not return back to this hotel. Everything was dirty, and the room smelled bad.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The internet was awful. Always a poor connection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tamolyn from Sherman, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked that the staff was accompanying and listened to all concerns my family had.
The room we were initially were assigned to had a horrible odor so we were moved to another room.

For the price and star of the hotel it definitely served the purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We had to relocate the first night because the air conditioning went out!Also the highway traffic was very disturbing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timkia from Tyler, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 
Couple
Michelle from Washington, DC
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bathroom was not well cleaned and the room smelled of smoke.
Jose A. from Edinburg, TX
July 21, 2015
1.0
Not a thing.
This hotels pictures online were extremely outdated and looked like a place where illegal activity occurs.

I tried cancelling and they would not give me my money back. I was forced to either stay or leave but loose my money I paid in advance.

Business Traveler
Alexis from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It was not very clean and the AC was smelling urine
Couple
Terry from Plainwell, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our flight was delayed so when we arrived at 3 am the first thing I saw was a Staff security member patrolling the parking lot on foot. I was very comforting. VERY EASY access to Lackland Air force base.
nothing.
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.