Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6815 Highway 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to Lackland afb
Accommodations were lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bardstown, KY
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had and gave specific directions and maps of Lackland AFB. Breakfast was perfect and bed was always made and had fresh towels when we came back at night. Just down the street from Lackland AFB.
the volume on the remote control didn't seem to work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The maid(s) did a wonderful job cleaning my room and restocking towels each day, and the front office staff was friendly and helpful. Great location - 4 min drive to Lackland AFB.
The exterior of the hotel was clean, but could use some updating. Other than that, I can't complain! Free parking and wi-fi were also very convenient.
Couple
Cory from Bryant, AR
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to Lackland AFB
The bathroom needed to be updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not a bad location
Bathroom was in bad condition, especially the shower/tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Bend, MN
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff was rude. Bathroom was missing door knob. TV had good splattered on screen. Carpet was disgusting.
Everything. Staff!

Bed was comfortable. Very bad experience, will never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The size of the bed was wonderful.
The room smelled mildewy and dank. The repairs in the bathroom could have been better and the up keep done more often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Vidor, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location to the AFB.
Carpet in the room was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located right off the highway and right down the street from where I needed to go for the weekend I was there.
The continental breakfast, the space was small and didn't accommodate all the guest that were there in the mornings and the post that we had to stay there and eat wasn't cool.

When I arrived my first front desk encounter guy was great and helpful and informative. After him it was down hill. The lady was rushing my question and just said what she had to and kept moving. There was a burn mark in my carpet and on the bathroom sink and the coffee machine had crust in it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very close to SeaWorld. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable.
The room was a bit humid and muggy. Also, there was no door on the bathroom...it was all open.
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lackland Afb/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.