Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld in San Antonio

Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6010 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Princeton, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was clean
My first room was not ready they were doing remodeling and TV was not hooked up there was not remote and microwave was not plugged in. Moved us to another room everything worked and there was a desk but no chairs to sit on. It was clean though.

Really not an easy access to this hotel. Ants at our door way

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
price
renovation was apparently taking place, there were light fixtures laying on the ground outside all the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Killeen, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
when i booked it it was a 2 star, afterwards it went to 1 star.

it was fine for the amoount of money we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guerrero from El Paso, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's clean new carpet
Pool to small

On breakfast need more room was lots of people and don't have tables to enjoy your breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Dublin, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and in the process of being upgraded, which was needed.
Breakfast was not all that great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The ice machine.
Horrible mattress, shady area, wireless was free but rarely worked, noisy, dirty towels, smelly room, overall unkept hotel.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Palestine, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The price.
TV did not work. AC unit so loud, it awoke us every time it came on while we're sleeping. Housekeeping knocked before 8:30 AM after our 1st night, I told them to return after we left for day. Returned at 11:00PM to find they never returned.

So we had not clean towels and no coffee for the next morning. Continental breakfast was average. I will never return there.

Couple
Jayson from Richmond, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prospero from Pflugerville, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was the best part of the hotel. The room was spacious for me, my husband, and our 3 kids.
There were burn holes in the comforters on the bed. The hot breakfast was unacceptable. It should not be advertised that way. The pictures of the hotel were deceiving. The pictures are much nicer than the hotel.

It just seemed dirty. That kind of sums it up.

Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg