Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6010 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Avondale, LA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location price pool and decent breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Houston, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Not much
The bed's were uncomfortable the room''s looked really outdated and the parking lot was very dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable.
I am handicapped and had to climb two flights of stairs to the room which was difficult. The room was not cleaned daily for the amount of money I paid. I felt at the very least I should have had clean towels, the bathroom should have been cleaned.

The rooms were spacious and clean upon arrival. There was a pool but very small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ekaterina from Tucson, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elsa from Tucson, AZ
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The only thing I truly liked was the location.
I had booked this trip at least a month in advance. I booked a king bed. We arrive there, and they give us our keys and the room we walked into already had someone in it. moved us into a double queen, our fridge didnt work. our keys stopped working alot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from San Antonio, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was nice. Patty was GREAT!!! She really helped me with some car trouble i was having and she was able to get someone out to see me within the hour. The room was HUGE and comfortable. Great cable variety. My stuff was never missing as i was gone
The floor to the bathtub was very slippery and two of my boys fell twice and i almost fell myself. Being 6 months pregnant that isnt very good. The food selection was bland.
Couple
Terry from Weslaco, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was polite and helpful and the location convenient for our purposes.
The smoke detector emitted a noise as if it needed a new battery in the early morning hours on both days of our stay. Certain features o the bathroom also were not functional i.e. the exhaust fan and the whirlpool tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, staff courtesy, and location.
Breakfast can be improved.

I stated there for over 10 days in OCT 2014. Hotel access is convenient, very close to malls, shopping, and restaurants, enough parking spaces available in hotel, and meets the standard of 2 star rating very well. Surrounding was clean and room service was prompt. Beds were comfortable as per the expectations of a 2 star hotel. Breakfast menu should be improved, specially the egg items. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
cable and decent breakfast
no

clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from De Forest, WI
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The first room we checked into the toilet did not flush and the phone did not work. We checked into another room and the phone did not work and there was no hair dryer. The lady at the front desk did not care at all.

Your website is Very missleading.. I spacificly checked a hotel with free shuttle to and from airport. I was mislead on your website and ended up having to pay almost --- out of pocket that I could not afford. I will NOT reccomend you for myself or anybody else in the future.

Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Northwest/Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.