Days Inn San Antonio Lytle

Days Inn San Antonio Lytle

Days Inn San Antonio Lytle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
19525 Mcdonald Street
Lytle, TX 78052

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Lytle in Lytle

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lytle
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Lytle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lytle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Lytle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Victoria, TX
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy on off of freeway..across from small sbopping center
Check in time was one pm..had. to get get mad before staff wojld gibe me a room at 4

Do not reccomend.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Kenosha, WI
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
HEB across the street
AC broke. Wouldnt move us to another room. Wouldnt refund our money either. WILL NOT RETURN!!
Couple
Kendra from Killeen, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff where very helpful and friendly. For the cost it met my expectations.
When I was checking in the cost did not match my itinerary but the staff adjusted it accordingly.
Couple
James from Corpus Christi, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Old and did not feel CLEAN
Couple
Michael from Victoria, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Ease of access to surrounding area.
Was not allowed to check in at 1:00pm as our itinerary stated. After my wife tried repeatedly to use the ATM in the lobby (as staff snickered behind her) she was informed that the machine was just for looks. Who does that?

Disappointing stay at this site and I would definitely pay more for the Best Western down the street next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homeland, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
We had to find a different hotel after the first night. There was rodent feces on the counters and in the drawers. The shower had a broken drain and you couldn't even take a shower because the water temperature would fluctuate so badly.
Solo Traveler
Alton from Sacramento, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenient location
Phone did not work clock did not work hole in bathroom wall from door hitting the wall coffee cup looked like it had been in the room for years rust in the bathroom the staff was nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bathroom paint was peeling. There was no plunger to take a bath. the ceiling above bathtub needs to be cleaned or repainted. Very few out let plugs. One reason booked was due to wifi & computing access. The days we were there the printer brokw
Outside looks nice inside needs Major updating

Way .priced for the quality of the room. I would not recommend this to anyone

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Carrollton, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the price and it wasn't too far from downtown S.A.
The restrooms are super small and out of the 3 nights that me and my kids stayed there I only got room service twice.

Not a bad place at all if you aren't going to be spending much time in your room. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the price was right. I would recommend it.

Claudia from Killeen, TX
March 12, 2014
2.0
Location! It was just far enough to get out of traffic and close enough to drive back everyday.
It was old and run down and dirty. TV stnd was falling apart. Walls were filthy and metal corners were curling up. I itched just thinking about it

Cigarette burns on the blanket, missing coffee pot glass for the machine. Very ghetto

Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Lytle
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Lytle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.