Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
902 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady at the desk was nice.
My daughter took a shower and the water never went out of the tub. Me and my spouse couldn't shower. The toilet wouldn't flush until 3rd flush. I called the desk about 10 times and got NO ANSWER. We just packed up and we left. Worst hotel visit EVER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to riverwalk.
Light over sink had to be turned off and on several times to get it to come on
Joe from Brownsville, TX
July 23, 2017
8.0
Good if low price is your main concern. Staff was very helpful. Bathroom had fan. Pool was small but nice.
Room smelled a little musty. Apparently, not many irons on property.
Ernesto from Comfort, TX
July 22, 2017
1.0
The room was filthy when I walked in sheets weren't even put on the bed, there was blood on the tub that wasn't even cleaned cleaning people upset which were they expressed to me because they had to clean my room did it within 10 minutes it was gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Raymondville, TX
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Just the television
Shower was dirty and water was hard like needles
Family Traveling with Teens
Rey from Midland, TX
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We really liked the remodeled rooms. We really liked the change and very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
The day clerk
It was extremely dirty. The carpet was filthy. The curtain rod was falling out of the wall. In fact, when I pushed the curtain back the whole thing fell to the ground. The breakfast consisted of instant oatmeal and toast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 29, 2017
7.0
It was clean for how, dated the room is. Room had broken Bathroom door
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room interior had definitely been recently upgraded!
Did not see the $15 parking fee mentioned anywhere prior to my purchase.
Mirna from Brownsville, TX
March 21, 2017
6.0
Location
No room service Lights above sink didn't work And worst of all NO HOT WATER ON CHECK OUT DAY. ALTHOUGH WE STAYED IN THE BUILDING ACROSS THE STREET FRONT DESK EXCUSE WAS EVERYONE WAS TAKING SHOWER AT EXACT TIME parking lot was empty.
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.