Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk in San Antonio

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
902 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grulla, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was closed to the places I was visiting.
The office was across the street
Krystal from Del Rio, TX
October 2, 2014
10.0
Everything staff was great room was wonderfully comfortable loved every min of it
said was q gym no gym tho

loved it location and everything

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Nasty room. Old worn out bed tilts to left. Bathroom really old.

Never again

Krystal from Del Rio, TX
September 29, 2014
10.0
Everything
Not a thing

Great location route next to make down street from river walk just fabulous stay fridge and microwave nice pool ok breakfast first day was none butt still Theu did their best to make everyone happy

Julia from Houston, TX
September 19, 2014
3.0
It was terrible compare to other hotels, we are not going back to this hotel. Please find us the better one with the same money next month, we love the extended America hotel more than Days Inn. Thanks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location is very good
I have saw a combat

the location is very convenient to riverwalk and Alama, of course there are have many buses to go anywhere you want nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pattrice from Horn Lake, MS
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not use my hotel room b/c you'll canceled my hotel room stating that I needed to up my bid therefore I stayed in a Houston,Tx @ the Holiday Inn Express where everything was lovely.
No

N/A

Amanda from Frankston, TX
July 26, 2014
1.0
hated it
air didnt work the front desk rude rooms were dirty didnt get to check in until 2 hrs after check in time

horrible experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to alamo and riverwalk..
Only thing good was close to everything down.Hotel HORRIBLE. .STAFF NOT REAL FRIENDLY.POOL LOOKED LIKE GREEN SLIME.TOILET WAS SOMETHING YOU WOULD SEE IN A OLD GAS STATION. TUB IN NEED OF REPAIR. Toilet would keep running for a while .

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.We had our teenage twins with us and I was very upset.I should have just spent a few bucks more for a bwtter hotel.I couldnt cancel per your policy so we stayed out as long as we could with the kids before returning to room.Never wad so upset in all my life.picture didn't look like our room..Door had issues too it had alot ofgaps atound it.Toilet was something out of a old gas station with the long pipe ecposed and flushing that wouldnt stop. ...read more

Group Traveler
Teresa from League City, TX
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was rude, air conditioner not working, and Outlets were out.

Would not stay there this specific hotel needs Assistance in all areas.

Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg