Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
902 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
November 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great!! Walking distance to the lila theater, imax, riverwalk,
Rm#130 door lock wasn't working. Realized it didn't lock after 2 nights. We asked to move to a different room but they didn't have any king size rooms left so we were given 2 double bed room.Also, didn't know we still had to pay a $15 per day parking fee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 10, 2015
5.0
Location relative to Riverwalk
Room smelled of smoke even though it wad noon smoking
Couple
Talia from Cedar Park, TX
November 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was really close to the river walk
There was something stolen from me that I left on the table. :( very sad about this and disappointed in the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Canton, OH
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing good about this hotel is the location and price. It is worth putting up with the room condition and poor breakfast to be within walking distance to Alamo and Riverwalk on a budget.
We had no TP or towels upon check in. Stayed for 2 nights and the only way we could tell we had maid service-our dirty towels were taken but they didn't replace with clean towels or make our beds. Don't have enough characters allowed in review to go into
Couple
Scott from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
price, although it still wasn't worth it.
no towels in room except one hand towel by the sink, which was WET - a used towel was left there for us! Went to front desk and he had none, promised to send some. The safe was locked, got another promise to fix. We just left, didn't even spend night.
Couple
Gabriel from Corpus Christi, TX
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and location. Near the riverwalk.
Found a cockroach and lost it under the bed. Found a grave yard of dead insects under the bed. Might want to clean that area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zach from Arcanum, OH
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from San Antonio, TX
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Almost everything for this class of hotel exceeded my expectations.
The surprise hidden daily parking fees with added tax were an extreme disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, SD
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location ONLY.
staff/room/cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Janell from Arlington, WI
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.