Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
902 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was immaculate and well stocked.
Couple
Qiang from West Covina, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking, close to Alamo and riverwalk
Bad service, unfriendly, two area need cross two traffic lights, very danger, drunk guests make noisy at middle night.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Fairfield, CA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Desk clerk knew nothing. Hard to read name tag. Place was dirty. Garbage on floor in bathroom. Bathroom looks like it had mold on floors and walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Convenience to downtown activities.
Older hotel needs updating and the parking free advertise should be free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Midwest City, OK
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location to what we were in San Antonio for.
Our refrigerator didn't work and after numerous complaints, the staff still did nothing. The ice maker at the hotel did not work AT ALL and when we asked where we could get some, the staff was less than helpful.

As expected by reading other peoples reviews...when I asked about a receipt when we checked out...i too was told they are having trouble with the printers. Even though they were printing things off right behind the desk. The ice machine didn't work in either building. Our daughter was injured in her cheer competition and needed to ice her ankle, but...no ice! And, they couldn't tell me where to get any. ...read more

Couple
Candiace from Brazoria, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast could be a little better quality.
Couple
Jason from San Antonio, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Wanted a king bed gave us a double twin beds
Worst hotel rather sleep on the street
Group Traveler
Jessica from North Andover, MA
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Debbie from Edmond, OK
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was newly remodeled and very clean. My 86 year old mom and I walked across the street directly into the River Center Mall and river walk. Contenintal breakfast was small but had cereal, sweet rolls, bagels, oatmeal and toast. Coffee was good!
Bathroom was small...thats all.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Redmond, OR
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to Riverwalk and the Alamo.
Paying for parking.
Reviews of Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn San Antonio Alamo/Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.