Days Inn Salt Lake South

Days Inn Salt Lake South

Days Inn Salt Lake South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
7251 South 300 West
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Salt Lake South in Midvale

# 9 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Salt Lake South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salt Lake South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Salt Lake South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Logan, UT
May 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
the carpet was wet, people outside talking by the window all night, mattress bad, nobody answering the front desk! Left one day early it was so bad!
Couple
Angela from Salt Lake City, UT
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
April 19, 2016
3.0
The bed was a rock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, UT
February 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
Hotel employee was smoking in the back I would be fined if I smoked in a non-smoking room. I woke up to the room next door smoking The entrance was filthy, garbage overflowing,old carpet going up the stairs breakfast was minimal at best-not good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salem, NY
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very goo location: next to ski bus and to the tram that goes to the city and to the airport.
They could add fruits to the breakfast. Also, during breakfast, the front desk receptionist had to work in the breakfast room. Thus, either guests were waiting for the receptionist, or people waiting for coffee or milk in the breakfast room.
Couple
Mckenna from Ashton, ID
November 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
I don't have very many good things to say about this hotel other than it was located in the area that I needed to be in and it was fairly priced.
Upon arrival, there wasn't anyone at the front desk and we had to wait 25 minutes just to check in. The non-smoking room that we booked smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. And the bed was hard as a rock and very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This is a horrible place to stay no matter the cost. I stayed here on a business trip booked by our boss who was moved three times during his stay. Pay more I can't believe this is under the Wydum banner.
Couple
William from Firth, ID
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not great but what we expected.
Building is getting a little old but still good. View out the window was a cinder block wall about four feet away.
Couple
.Amanda from Draper, UT
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Privacy and it was quiet
I couldn't find a elevator so i had to get out of my wheelchair and have my boyfriend carry it up the stairs. Then i had to try to go up the stairs without handicap assistance
Reviews of Days Inn Salt Lake South
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salt Lake South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.