Days Inn Sallisaw

Days Inn Sallisaw

Days Inn Sallisaw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
710 South Kerr Boulevard
Sallisaw, OK 74955

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sallisaw in Sallisaw

# 2 of 5 hotels in Sallisaw
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sallisaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sallisaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sallisaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They had luggage dollies and an elevator.
It is attached to a gas/convenience store which was noisy and when we arrived, there were many cops there dealing with a situation. As if that wasn't bad enough, 2 sheets, a comforter and pillow had large amounts of blood on them. Absolutely disgusting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
That's was very little food, only a few Mini muffins, a few slices bread and two cereals! Not enough for all who wanted to eat at 6 am as told to begin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Waurika, OK
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We got there and they made us pay 15$ extra for a hidaway couch... Ended up paying ---before tax for a ok motel
Business Traveler
Nathan from El Dorado, KS
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
cheap
not very helpful to letting me know how to get a hold of you guys to tell yall that i was only staying one night not the three nights like the pager said.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, AL
January 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Room was not clean, linens were dirty, breakfast was not good. This was an awful place to stay. I don't know how it has a 2 star rating.
Couple
Stephen from Shawnee, OK
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
No problems
Bed unmade between days, towels not replaced
Roger from Canyon, TX
September 10, 2015
9.0
Friendly host.
Variety for breakfast was not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving it.
This hotel was filthy! Stains on the chairs and spots all over the bedding.

We checked in and the original room given to us we couldn't get the door open. It appeared as if someone was in our room with it locked from the inside. So they gave us a different room and the toilet didn't flush, stains all over everything, and the towels to dry off were paper thin. I understand this is not a Hilton but this was worse than you can get at any other hotel I have ever stayed at and I have been in some bad hotels. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Linda from Burlington, NC
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was small but had everything we needed.
liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Dusty. CLock radio did not work properly. Phone did not appear to work. Tiolet seat would not stay up. Children of owners and staff played in lobby. Used as pernonal space includinbg TV. Desk clerk was watching video while we were trying to gather.

Room was dusty. TV did not work properly on certain channels. Parking lot was dark. Back door did not have security lock. It was always unlocked whenever we came in at night. Seating area for smoking right at the back door.

Reviews of Days Inn Sallisaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sallisaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sallisaw
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sallisaw
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sallisaw
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.