Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
321 Bendix Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 5 of 5 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Carrizozo, NM
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
November 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 8, 2016
1.0
Pancakes tasted good
Staff was unfriendly. Loud music and people talking very loud and slamming doors throughout the night
Business Traveler
Pam from Kingsport, TN
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I am actually thinking about bringing this whistle stop to the attention of the BBB. I would not think Days Inn Corporate would want their name on this establishment. To call it a DUMP would be optimistic. Nasty!
The carpet was disgusting. The sink had burn marks on it. The furniture looked like it had been picked up at the trash dump. The headboards were veneer with splattered stains on them. There was no plugin for the light between the beds. Just horrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast coffee was surprisingly good
noise, the door knob didn't work well, the hair dryer didn't work, no ironing board and irons had to be requested from the front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlette, MI
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The third shift desk manager. The motel is right next to an Enterprise Rental store and the parking was limited. I had a big vehicle and found it difficult to get out of parking spaces.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlette, MI
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was provided every day which was really nice. We always had fresh towels daily. The night shift person was not helpful when we needed to go to the local hospital. He told me there were phone books in the room. Everyone else was very helpful.
This hotel is located next to an Enterprise rental store. The parking lot was very difficult to maneuver. I drive a 4 door pickup and it was very difficult for me to park. The night shift person was horrible. Not very helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 25, 2016
5.0
location, the AC IN hall way was nice surprise cool on a 98 degree summer hot day
tv was flat screen but service provider was not. HD. no msnbc only fox news
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulport, MS
July 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked that the hotel was located near all the restaurants and shopping areas.
The room did not have an iron or ironing board, everything was unplugged. The room had very bad lighting, caused the room to be very dark. The bathroom floor was dirty around the shower and the shower was old and dirty looking. The microwave did not work.
Reviews of Days Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.