Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
321 Bendix Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 5 of 6 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlette, MI
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The third shift desk manager. The motel is right next to an Enterprise Rental store and the parking was limited. I had a big vehicle and found it difficult to get out of parking spaces.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlette, MI
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was provided every day which was really nice. We always had fresh towels daily. The night shift person was not helpful when we needed to go to the local hospital. He told me there were phone books in the room. Everyone else was very helpful.
This hotel is located next to an Enterprise rental store. The parking lot was very difficult to maneuver. I drive a 4 door pickup and it was very difficult for me to park. The night shift person was horrible. Not very helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 25, 2016
5.0
location, the AC IN hall way was nice surprise cool on a 98 degree summer hot day
tv was flat screen but service provider was not. HD. no msnbc only fox news
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulport, MS
July 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked that the hotel was located near all the restaurants and shopping areas.
The room did not have an iron or ironing board, everything was unplugged. The room had very bad lighting, caused the room to be very dark. The bathroom floor was dirty around the shower and the shower was old and dirty looking. The microwave did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
The funk showers are great.
The card keys didn't work well. The hand bar in the shower was loose from the wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is conveniently located. Decently priced.
The empty swimming pool makes for a crowded parking lot. Honestly, the sleeze hourly cheapo hotel so close in the parking lot makes this hotel seem low class. There are intoxicated people hooting and hollering at one another like animals.
Couple
Jackie from Moultrie, GA
May 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The fact that they wait until you drive 7 hours then tell you that you're not aloud to have family or any visitors after 9:00 pm.I pay the price they want then my family was not permitted to visit after "cerfue" My understanding was that this was a motel.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Marlow, OK
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was real convievent for me and close to some eating places.
the bed for my taste was too hard. and the pillows were bad.
Couple
Minnie from Mebane, NC
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The check in was quick and staff very friendly
Reviews of Days Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.