Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
321 Bendix Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 5 of 6 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gail from Southern Pines, NC
April 26, 2017
10.0
The was very nice and we only had one issue's the young people making noise with music but it didn't last long it was prom was said let them enjoy if they get out of control I the hotel got it I enjoy my stay especially with all stores and food close by
No enjoy my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wladimir from Asheville, NC
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Needs to improve the appearance of the staff, they need to look cleaner and professional.
Staff not friendly at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ira from Dallas, NC
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When I pulled the cover back on one of the beds there was a spider and quite a bit of hair on the fitted sheet, we almost asked for a different room, but didn't want to be a bother.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Hudson, NC
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackshear, GA
February 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
Photos are very misleading!!!
Under major renovations --- should be posted
Solo Traveler
David from Carrizozo, NM
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
November 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 8, 2016
1.0
Pancakes tasted good
Staff was unfriendly. Loud music and people talking very loud and slamming doors throughout the night
Business Traveler
Pam from Kingsport, TN
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I am actually thinking about bringing this whistle stop to the attention of the BBB. I would not think Days Inn Corporate would want their name on this establishment. To call it a DUMP would be optimistic. Nasty!
The carpet was disgusting. The sink had burn marks on it. The furniture looked like it had been picked up at the trash dump. The headboards were veneer with splattered stains on them. There was no plugin for the light between the beds. Just horrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.