Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury

Days Inn Salisbury Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
321 Bendix Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Salisbury in Salisbury

# 7 of 9 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Salisbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Salisbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Steven from Beckley, WV
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Cleanliness, warn and dilapidated linens, staff not friendly floor in breakfast area unclean and sticky
Group Traveler
Steven from Beckley, WV
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Over priced for what was there. Cigarette holes burned through sheets. Micro wave did not work. TV old and snowy and not cleaned well at all
Business Traveler
Thomas from Mill Spring, NC
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable and flannel sheets :)
On top of the highway which made it super loud, but that's also why it was affordable. No biggie

I like the layout a lot. Sink was desperate from the toilet and shower

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nahunta, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price range was the ONLY thing I liked about this hotel. I will definitely spend more money next time.
My key didn't work after night one. I didn't like being treated as a criminal trying to get back in the hotel. I have two small children & bags of luggage & no one asked me if they could help or anything. They were more concerned with checking my ID.
Couple
Charles from Cleveland, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love everything from the greetings at the door to the checkout the only hotel I like to stay
Leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area was quiet so we could get sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
December 1, 2014
7.0
It had been remodled. The breakfast area was small but nice with a good selection to choose from.
The first floor had a smell of cigarette smoke though our room was on the second floor. There is only two floors with no elevator so you have to walk up a flight of stairs to get to the second floor. This would not be good for the elderly.

Though my room was fairly clean, there were some areas I felt should have been wiped down a little better. My night stand had something sticky left on it and the back of the bathroom door had water spots at the bottom half that could have been wiped down.

Couple
Charles from Cleveland, NC
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love days inn one of the hotels u can know u get wat u pay for rest
I love everything about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Durham, NC
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Wasn't anything good ro say rooms,smelled ans halls
Solo Traveler
Sara from Fayetteville, NC
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, close to I85 and Spencer Train Museum.
Remote did not work, no door on bathroom it had been removed? Everything worked. Not really clean , but OK. The best thing was--- per night. I wanted cheap, so no reason to complain.
Reviews of Days Inn Salisbury
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Salisbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.