Days Inn Russellville

Days Inn Russellville in Russellville

Days Inn Russellville

Days Inn Russellville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
109 East Harrell Drive
Russellville, AR 72802

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Russellville in Russellville

# 3 of 11 hotels in Russellville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Russellville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Russellville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location along Highway 7. In-room fridge & microwave.
Breakfast lady seemed more concerned about closing early and being rude than providing good customer service,even though we arrivved 20-30 minutes before closing.

Good hotel for 2 star rating. Decent room, pool, breakfast overall. Free beer Mon-Thur 6p-7p.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The two star ratind does not do this hotel justice at all. I was so pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and fast, and the hotel is very clean and very quiet. I also used the fitness center, which was clean and quite nice.
no

The two star ratind does not do this hotel justice at all. I was so pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and fast, and the hotel is very clean and very quiet. I also used the fitness center, which was clean and quite nice. This hotel deserves at least 3 stars, and I would recommend for business travel anytime.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Pearcy, AR
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
price and location
the breakfast area was way too small

overall acceptable

Solo Traveler
Marisa from Albert City, IA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice clean, new hotel. Nice indoor pool and hot tub, workout room was a little small but to be expected.

This was one of the nicer hotels in this area, and you couldn't beat the price!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location within the city.
Found a roach in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Harrison, AR
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean and three pillows on the beds. Smelled very clean.
Checkout was at 11am. Maids kept bothering me wanting to clean the room. When I took some belongings to the car at 10:30am, I could not get back in the room. The locks had been changed at 10:30am. Maid had to let me in to finish loading.

Nice location. Need to leave people alone though until check out time.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
January 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
indoor swimmimg pool, clean, provided breakfast,seemed safe
no

staff were friendly and helpful

Couple
Carrie from Russellville, AR
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel has comfortable, large rooms, and they are so nice! The people at the front desk were so kind, friendly, and helpful!
The shower head was so high I could not adjust it and the stream was against the wall. (I'm 5'5'') But I bet this is great for tall guests!

We stayed in this hotel because we are using it for our daughter's wedding party later this week. It's a great hotel with large, comfortable rooms and friendly wait staff!! Pretty good breakfast, too!! Thanks so much!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
the room and location were ok, but they had really poor service
yes they cancelled one of the rooms i have booked and blamed it on us and on priceline/booking.com

very poor customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Lead Hill, AR
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

I was more than please with this hotels cleanliness, amenities, staff, and location it was modern and up to date in style and decor. I would stay again if back in Russellville and would definitely recommend.

Reviews of Days Inn Russellville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Russellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg