Days Inn Rock Springs

Days Inn Rock Springs

Days Inn Rock Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1545 Elk Street
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rock Springs in Rock Springs

# 13 of 16 hotels in Rock Springs
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rock Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rock Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rock Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downing, WI
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
nothing
Room stunk, sheets stained and cigarette burns, dog poop in grass. Over all look of the building was bad. Roof looked like it was going to fall in at any moment. If we would have seen that the night before, we would have never stayed there,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was perfect for our needs.
I asked for a handicapped accessible room. Their facility has three separate buildings, it was icy and snowy and on a slope, so we had to drive to the breakfast area and drive back to the room. There was a huge tanker truck blocking our route back to the
Couple
Ronnie from Watford City, ND
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice and clean with a friendly staff
only complaint it share a parking lot with a sports bar now we stayed in the middle of the week so the sports bar wasn't really busy and we had no problems just makes me nervous a drunk is going to see all the stuff n the truck and try steeling something.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Beds not comfortable.
Business Traveler
Autumn from Pocatello, ID
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the location and a lot of parking. Also, the rooms were nice and really helpful employees. Beds were very comfortable.
outside light shined bright at the top of the window. Possibly needs higher curtains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
November 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
?
Heater was entirely inadequate, it was a cold winter night and it took hours to warm up. The bed was poor. No ventilation in the bathroom. The tub and toilet were very old. THE ENTRY DOOR OPENED TO THE OUTSIDE PARKING LOT, LIKE AN OLD STYLE MOTEL.
Solo Traveler
Ronda from Golden, CO
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and cleanliness
no complaints, I enjoyed my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy location to find. Good breakfast. Free WiFi
The bathroom baseboards were a little dusty. And it needed to be vacuumed around the edges of the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
none
No heat and the temperature was only 47 outside. Only 60 degrees inside.. Because of this property I would never voluntarily stay at a Days inn Motel again. Noisy guests all night long. Extremely noisy because of the interstate traffic

Very poor location. Not a hotel for the corporation to be proud of. The staff personnel were great but the property left lots to be desired.

Senior Travelers
Mary Lou from Syracuse, UT
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to freeway
Drain in sink did not work.
Reviews of Days Inn Rock Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rock Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.