Days Inn Rock Hill

Days Inn Rock Hill

Days Inn Rock Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
875 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 15 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Titusville, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
the only good thing was the TV
Everything else. The first room was disgusting, (dirty bedding and chips all over the floor)the second the fridge didn't work and the third had a clogged bathtub so we took a shower in a foot of dirty water. I have pics.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, FL
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean and smelled nice. In a good location.
Pool wasn't open.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Quiet room and friendly staff.
Bathroom is quite outdated.

Based on the reviews, my expectations were low. But honestly, the place wasn't that bad. It was clean enough, quiet at night, and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Wil not stay there again
First room appear to be occupied or not cleaned had to go back to the desk who put me in the room adjacent even after explaining the fact we were uncomfortable with the surrounding tenants all outside drinking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britt from Gilbert, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was convenient and the staff was helpful!
It was dirty, sheets were unwashed and wrinkled, worms in the swimming pool, algae floating in the pool and breakfast items were either out or broken! no juices. Only toast or cereal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room was disgusting. There were pubic hairs all over the bathroom. Most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Old, dirty, room was covered in ants, not enough linens
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
On arrival I was told my Priceline booking was not accepted because the Priceline credit card was rejected. Had to spend 30 minutes trying to get the booking sorted out.
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Troy, NY
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service Great
Have no complaint

The staff was great room was clean no noise no problems and also close to what ever you needed

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Jackson, SC
March 4, 2014
8.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was accomodating. It was close to the interstate and easy to locate.
Reviews of Days Inn Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.