Days Inn

Days Inn in Rock Hill

Days Inn

Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
875 Riverview Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn in Rock Hill

# 13 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Wil not stay there again
First room appear to be occupied or not cleaned had to go back to the desk who put me in the room adjacent even after explaining the fact we were uncomfortable with the surrounding tenants all outside drinking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britt from Gilbert, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was convenient and the staff was helpful!
It was dirty, sheets were unwashed and wrinkled, worms in the swimming pool, algae floating in the pool and breakfast items were either out or broken! no juices. Only toast or cereal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room was disgusting. There were pubic hairs all over the bathroom. Most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Old, dirty, room was covered in ants, not enough linens
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
On arrival I was told my Priceline booking was not accepted because the Priceline credit card was rejected. Had to spend 30 minutes trying to get the booking sorted out.
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Troy, NY
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service Great
Have no complaint

The staff was great room was clean no noise no problems and also close to what ever you needed

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Jackson, SC
March 4, 2014
8.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was accomodating. It was close to the interstate and easy to locate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
November 4, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
I did not like the bug bites i received on my body as a result from staying in this room. My husband and I both received bites all over our body.

I was disappointed due to the bug bites i received while staying at this location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Inman, SC
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gm was super nice and helped me out a lot..thanks
I wished I had read it more closely bc I needed two beds instead of one!

Great people and very nice place to stay.

Group Traveler
Kim from Akron, OH
August 17, 2011
Group Traveler
2.0
close to highway and food
not clean

Hotel was not clean. Staff was friendly and helpful considering priceline screwed up our reservation. The pool was small and not very clean. Bathrooms were dingy and we did not feel comfortable showering in them.

Reviews of Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg