Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
4853 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donny from East Rochester, NY
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Cheap
The TV didn't work
Solo Traveler
Neville from Rochester, NY
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very comfortable`
the breakfast was left unattended, I had to find the milk by myself and I barley found the eggs and sausage.
Solo Traveler
Brendan from Pflugerville, TX
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast comes with hotel and good price
Non smoke room I can smell smoking I'm not smoking so
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcade, NY
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly. Just what I needed for the weekend
The continental breakfast was slow to refilling the breakfast table.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Massena, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I ignored the bad reviews because it had all of the amenities that I needed at a great rate. I didn't mind the very crowed club adjoining the hotel (where I heard that some guest had parking issues), the breakfast staff was very sweet.
They didn't have even one extra pillow available, and we were threatened that they were going to call the police because we were still there after checkout time, even though I had paid the additional late check out fee. My son was terrified.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The building set up was great. Although there aren't rooms available to smoke in they are better than microtel because the have an iron, ironing board, mini fridge and microwave.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Newton Falls, OH
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
price
room was very old. broken light fixture, hole in bathroom door. cars being worked on in parking lot??
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There are a couple good restaurants within walking distance. Hot breakfast was a nice add.
The room was tiny and very poorly kept. The bathroom was dirty and the unit smelled strongly of mold.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Warsaw, NY
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Katharine from Stow, OH
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Wifi is FREE as is breakfast! The staff was very nice and friendly. It was clean enough.
Look? It has 1 star. It is not a palace. There was some obvious dust in my room. It was impossible to get the room the correct temperature, because of the awful wall heating/AC unit. The doors open to the outside.
Reviews of Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.