Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
4853 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 3 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
August 12, 2017
Couple
2.0
close to the thruway and super cheap
extremely gross. the room was moldy and muggy. for pretty minimal effort, the room could have been reasonably clean for a low price. here the low price just means a disgusting room
Couple
Sathiyan from Manchester, CT
August 8, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
August 8, 2017
1.0
Nothing nasty
Nasty
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Buffalo, NY
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price. Breakfast was okay.
Room was run down. Internet was very unreliable. Only had hot water 1/4 days. Staff was friendly but not overly helpful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, NJ
July 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
shower was not cleaned--hair, etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rambaud, Saint Martin (French Pa
July 16, 2017
1.0
Dirty, smelly room
Couple
Hector L. from East Longmeadow, MA
July 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty and falling apart
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Almere, Netherlands
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing specific. Beds are reasonably comfortable and staff is friendly though.
Everything is old, rooms are smelly and floor is damp all the time (socks get wet when you walk in the room). We changed rooms twice and I assume we probably had the best room...
Felipe from Perth Amboy, NJ
July 5, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Mold on bathroom tiles, smell of cigarettes in non smoking room, towel rack broken off, molld around sink I can go on......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Annville, PA
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I'm not even sure how to explain how dirty and disgusting this hotel was. It was so bad that after two hours, at 1 AM, I packed up my four kids and headed a quarter-mile down the road to a hotel that was 1 million times better. This hotel is a AWFUL.
There was nothing to like. Not a single thing.
Reviews of Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.