Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta in West Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
4853 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, NY
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Good location for me
Possible bedbugs. I informed management.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice. There is a bar on property with live bands. I was never around to try the breakfast & could not get the wifi to work.
Non smoking room yet it reaked of cigarette tar. Old / dated room bedding stains in carpet in numerous places bathtub cracked.

Fair condition not worth the rate though!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was the only advantage.
The room and the bathroom had a terrible stale odor.The second day at breakfast the waffle maker and toaster didn't work.Week ends there's a lounge with live rock bands and there is no parking for the guests.3erd day I was locked out of the room.
Mike from Buffalo, NY
June 14, 2014
7.0
Breakfast
Card did not work to unlock door had to get new card 3 times

Very run down

Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
June 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
N from Maple Shade, NJ
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
May 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was excellent! Staff was was very helpful. I would stay here again.
We went to pick my son up from University. The location was great for that. The price was good the room clean enough and comfortable The staff was great. Here's the problem. It's located next to a truck stop- the rooms are outdated.

If you are the kind of person who spends all of your stay in the room- don't stay here. You'll hate it. If you're looking for a bed,& shower it's fine. Ask for non smoking. Who cares if the tv isn't flat screen. Is that what you stay away from home for? Can't beat the price here!

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Saugerties, NY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING! It was beyond dirty. Between the smell and the filth there was not one thing good. We should have slept in our car. I took pictures to send to days inn but can only access them via telephone and they keep you on hold so long you hang up.

OMG! The door had been down and the jam had sheetrock screws keeping it together. It must never have been vacuumed or cleaned. Outlets were hanging out of the walls, no fan in bathroom and the floor was beyond sticky. There were burn marks in the bed spread (this was a non-smoking room), the iron on the wall actually came apart when i picked it up. The air/heat unit in the wall had never been cleaned and blew chunks all over the night stand/bed (by our heads) that we found on the first am. The windows were disgustingly dirty....we couldn't find another hotel in the area or we would have just left knowing we threw away $--- ! TERRIBLE! What a waste of money! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was very nice the next morning.
Older hotel - musty smell throughout the corridor we stayed in. Almost left right after we arrived. Staff was nice enough - just would not stay here again.

air conditioner worked but screws were laying out on top of it. had trouble with multiple room keys before we got it right.

Reviews of Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg