Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4853 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14467

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta in West Henrietta

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Henrietta
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Township, NJ
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean. Had frig, coffee in room. Had working AC.
Hotel looks run down. My room overlooked a gas station, truck stop and was next to a dumpster. TV remote broken. Was given wrong room number at first. Room had no door knob. Was redirected to correct room. Had to use shoulder to open the door.

You get what you pay for - not much.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 27, 2015
Bed was comfortable and room had a fridge and microwave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 19, 2015
2.0
The breakfast option
The shower tub couldn't be drain the water was filling up
Couple
Kazi from Dickinson, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like about really.
Room, cleanliness, staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
I was only staying 1 night
Where to begin...the up keep is not good, uncomfortable bed, scary bathroom.

First off let me just say that I'm NOTABLE a hotel snob. I actually feel out of place at really nice hotels. At this hotel I was worried about being the next victim of a serial killer! The first room they put me us in, the fridge was almost right in front of the door, the ac didn't work well, there was dried blood on the bathroom floor and the thought of getting in the shower have me the creeps! I asked to be moved to a new room which the staff was very courteous about (except he tried to tell me the dried blood was probably bleach). The new room was a little better but still had many problems. The drain for the tub was very slow, the bed was very untreatable, you can couldn't have the microwave and fridge (or should I say freezer) plugged in at the same time. I would never recommend this hotel! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Duncanville, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing,and I mean nothing
No drive up appearance ,smell terrible when you walk in the front door and the room that I ask to see really turn my wife and myself off
Couple
Angel from Dorchester, MA
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was dirty,
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Rochester, NY
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing. Horrific customer service. Smallest tiniest weirdest room ever.
I disliked everything. Terrible customer service and horrible room.
Couple
Praveen from Hagerstown, MD
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was ample and hot.There was a free ice vending machine which we used in our cooler to keep our beer chilled during our trip back.
1) Stinking room.2) Old and run down bathroom. 3) Small size of room and bed.
Couple
Arelis from Rochester, NY
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms are nice
Breakfast is not good
Reviews of Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rochester Thruway / Henrietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.