Days Inn Ripley

Days Inn Ripley

Days Inn Ripley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
555 Highway 51 South
Ripley, TN 38063

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Ripley in Ripley

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ripley
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Ripley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ripley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Ripley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Margaret from Detroit, MI
June 20, 2016
10.0
the room was clean and well stocked, the service personnel was very nice and helpful I enjoyed my stay and will certainly stay again
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price, quick, professional check-in, very clean room, comfortable bed and the hotel is very quiet for being right on the main road. Great stay!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TN
May 23, 2016
10.0
The lady that checked us in, upgraded our room to a king size bed at no extra cost just so we wouldn't have to climb the stairs, because it was extremely late & raining....
Solo Traveler
James from Carrollton, TX
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sam from Boutte, LA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kayla from Topeka, KS
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the friendly service and the pool.
a few small beetles and spiders in the room
Couple
Christine from Horn Lake, MS
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I feel like family each and every time.
Everything was great

The owners make you feel like family. So kind each and every time

Solo Traveler
Christine from Horn Lake, MS
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people who own this hotel are just fantastic. Very friendly and really care about your comfort
Nothing that the owners could help me with. I would have loved to see my man more

I use this hotel each and every time I go there. The owners are so very friendly and treat you like family. I was just a little late for breakfast and the owner came and got me something so I could eat. I love this hotel and the owners. If you stay there, you have chosen a great place. Homey and friendly. I will continue to stay at this hotel.

Samuel from Durham, NC
December 2, 2013
5.0
Across street from Walmart and gas stations
The hotel wash rags and towls are full of stains. Lucky me there is a Walmart right across the street where I was able to get sum fresh rags. They need to shoot there old wash rags out and purchase new ones!

Not sure if the owner and his entire family stay on the grounds but the lobby was full of the workers kids. There is a onion smell as well when u walk in the hotel. Also the staff is extremely nosey asking are u going to have visitors or what not. Why is that any of there bizz? I didn't know visitors had to leave the hotel at a certain time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly & helpful staff
Non-smoking room still smelled like smoke.

If you're looking for value & a decent place to stay...then a good choice. Close to restaurants, fast-food, Wal-Mart & highway.

Reviews of Days Inn Ripley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ripley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Ripley
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ripley
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.