Travelodge Ridgeland

Travelodge Ridgeland

Travelodge Ridgeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
8216 East Main Street
Ridgeland, SC 29936

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Ridgeland in Ridgeland

# 4 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Ridgeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ridgeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Ridgeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hasan from Mechanicsville, VA
January 12, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was wonderful.
Nancy from Great Barrington, MA
November 10, 2015
3.0
Location
The refrigerator seal had black mold. A turn off. No phone, no iron or board.
Couple
Mark from Delray Beach, FL
October 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable
Toilet had bowel movement in it and the whole room smelled. No towels only wash clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was not what was described.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was clean on the surface but walls, carpets and even The shower curtain were stained. I was afraid for my children to walk barefoot or use the comforter on the beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Condition was run down, broken down and dirty. Had to hunt for toilet paper & towels. Toilet was broken. All but one light was broken and had to call maintenance. Trash outside our door including rotting chicken. No one cleaned it up during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terressa from Ridgeland, SC
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stay here 4 days straight & didn't get a lower rate
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2015
9.0
Great breakfast. Quiet. Clean. Reasonably priced. Convenient location by restaurants and dollar stores.
Internet speed could be higher.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ammad from Airmont, NY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The worst room i have ever stayed. Drug addicts/ beds were full of bed bugs. My 8 years sun and wife had rashes all over the body
Reviews of Travelodge Ridgeland
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Ridgeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.