Days Inn Ridgeland

Days Inn Ridgeland in Ridgeland

Days Inn Ridgeland

Days Inn Ridgeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
8216 East Main Street
Ridgeland, SC 29936

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Ridgeland in Ridgeland

# 2 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Ridgeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ridgeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Ridgeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Heather was a joy to meet upon our arrival. She introduced us to local shops and restaurants as well as the Holiday events in the park. The rooms were nice as well as the breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
it was the sort of place that does weekly rates. A bunch of rooms had shopping carts parked outside. was very high traffic during the night.
Couple
Tanya from Columbia, SC
November 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Employees were nice however the toilet did not flush at all.
Valeri from Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2014
1.0
Nothing it was filthy.
It was questionable from the outside and the room was no different. Pulled down the covers and found bed bugs right away. Pulled up sheets and saw bed bug infestations on mattress.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location close to highway
Needed repairs,hole in carpet

I did not think I wanted a 1 star hotel,2 and a half was the lowest I wanted

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Tucson, AZ
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
good location
when we I pulled back the sheets, it was stained! Big center yellow and brown....sheets had been washed but used again. Front desk could not bring me sheets so I had to go get them and make the bed..

breakfast was good. Day staff was friendly

Senior Travelers
Rodney from Charlevoix, MI
April 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
March 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right off the interstate. Nice price.
Very slow check in.

For the price it was great. Wonderful location. Ok breakfast. Pretty clean room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The price and it was not the Marriott but very clean and nice
No they were cool and nice

Good price..nice comfy beds

Reviews of Days Inn Ridgeland
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ridgeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg