Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3926 Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah in Richmond Hill

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Hephzibah, GA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This room was unacceptable for a hotel. The floor was dirty. The room had a strong odor, the staff was unprofessional. The biggest issue was the television not working,
This room was unacceptable for a hotel. The floor was dirty. The room had a strong odor, the staff was unprofessional. The biggest issue was the television not working,
Couple
Melissa from Mt. Airy, MD
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff great room and excellent breakfast. the room was upgraded and very clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, GA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i loved the room. It was clean and the décor was great.
The breakfast was AWFUL. only toast, yogurt or cereal. Also the lobby smelled horribly of smoke. Staff was ok just not overly friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable
Front desk staff gave room# to someone who wasn't authorized on the room. Obviously NO ID was requested. Didn't make for a pleasant stay when trying to get away from abusive person. DEFINITELY need to improve on guest security.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campobello, SC
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was affordable and close to the Interstate... this is a typical cheap motel... nothing fancy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Point, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The size of the room and location and staff are always fine here.
There were bugs crawling around in the bathroom and just inside the outside door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price I could live with it for the price.
this hotel appears to Aged. It was OK for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There is a railroad system right behind the back rooms. The trains roarrrr by every hour. I use a sound machine so I was able to turn it up and sleep.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Andover, MN
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked their coffee, and that they opened up their pool for me.
The repairs in the room were very patchwork. One of the desk clerks was not very friendly. The walls are quite thin in the rooms.
Couple
Robert from Hephzibah, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Talk about value for money....This is it! My wife and I have stayed in many other motels in this area, and have paid a lot more. The motel has an awesome breakfast(waffles, cereal, and rolls) The staff were very friendly and helpful. Stay here and save!
Nothing.

Nice shower, Microwave and refrigerator in room. Internet was free(albeit a little slow)

Reviews of Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.