Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah in Richmond Hill

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3926 Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah in Richmond Hill

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price I could live with it for the price.
this hotel appears to Aged. It was OK for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There is a railroad system right behind the back rooms. The trains roarrrr by every hour. I use a sound machine so I was able to turn it up and sleep.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Andover, MN
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked their coffee, and that they opened up their pool for me.
The repairs in the room were very patchwork. One of the desk clerks was not very friendly. The walls are quite thin in the rooms.
Couple
Robert from Hephzibah, GA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Talk about value for money....This is it! My wife and I have stayed in many other motels in this area, and have paid a lot more. The motel has an awesome breakfast(waffles, cereal, and rolls) The staff were very friendly and helpful. Stay here and save!
Nothing.

Nice shower, Microwave and refrigerator in room. Internet was free(albeit a little slow)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price and it is located close to restaurants and convenience store.
The paint was peeling in the room, the ac was prehistoric and very dirty.(but this was a one star hotel)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel. Close to everything and great pricing for such a nice hotel.
Group Traveler
Ross from Topeka, KS
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The Location
we encountered roaches and bed bugs. Also observed a drug deal.

After being bitten by bed bugs and seeing the roaches, the staff did try their best to assist us the best they could. we had to leave the hotel after one night stay and relocate to another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed were comfy.
You could hear trains going by all night long.
Reviews of Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg