Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah in Richmond Hill

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3926 Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah in Richmond Hill

# 2 of 10 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel. Close to everything and great pricing for such a nice hotel.
Group Traveler
Ross from Topeka, KS
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The Location
we encountered roaches and bed bugs. Also observed a drug deal.

After being bitten by bed bugs and seeing the roaches, the staff did try their best to assist us the best they could. we had to leave the hotel after one night stay and relocate to another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed were comfy.
You could hear trains going by all night long.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable; bathroom and sink clean; staff friendly; breakfast delicious
Wish I could have stayed longer; I was attending a conference

I'm glad I spent a little extra and stayed here instead of a mom & pop motel

Solo Traveler
Virginia from Naples, FL
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Pet friendly hotel charged $30 to have a pet & I've never had that before! The toilet wouldn't flush, the room smelled funny, old tv with non-working remote. Calls for service took a long time to respond. Nothing fresh or gluten free on breakfast.

One of the worst hotel experiences I've had.

Couple
Andrea from Lyons, GA
October 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving it
Everything

Felt like I'd traveled back in time.

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Norwell, MA
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was close to hywy, gas and eating establishments
No pool

I missed the pool, but it was a clean, quiet place to spend the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Commerce, GA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Ive stayed at this hotel several times but this trip the rooms had bugs inside they switched rooms but still a problem

the hotel is a great value but they need a exterminater to fix bug problem I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 years and this was the first issue i've ever had

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Smiths, AL
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly
The room smelled of marijuana.

For the price cant complain too much although the room smelledof marijuana and i had my 3 yr old stepson. There was people walking outside all hours of the night. Photo of hotel has a pool there was no pool. Staff was friendly and for us to get there and shower and sleep i guess it was ok but not my best experience.

Reviews of Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richmond Hill/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg