Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland in Richland

Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
615 Jadwin Ave
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richland in Richland

# 6 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyburn, ID
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff was friendly
The room needed to be cleaned more thoroughly and handicap ramps should be added.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
August 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice little room, helpful staff, and large parking lot
Yes. The continental breakfast.

People should not have to serve themselves at an establishment. Reaching into a freezer to get items to eat then thawing them out, let alone everyone else reaching into the same bag i.e. waffles. Other than that it was a nice room. Thank You, Lula

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good selection for a continental breakfast
Bed was hard and uncomfortable. WiFi very unreliable on my iPhone (worked fine on laptop). Bathroom had chipped porcelain and where it was repaired, it was brown and looked gross. Shower did not keep consistent temperature.

A disappointing stay, even for the star level. I expect a 1-star to have few amenities, but what it has should be in good working order, like hot water.

Couple
Wiley from Caldwell, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I booked additional rooms and days a a rate less than you charged me.
Couple
David from Westport, WA
May 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location & quality.
One full size bed just doesn't work anymore since we're used to a king at home.
Couple
David from Westport, WA
March 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
It met all our requirements including a place for our dog to walk in the morning. It's much cleaner than other motels we've stayed at in Richland that cost a lot more.
No.
Couple
Jae from Spokane, WA
March 18, 2013
Couple
Ugh only small double beds
Ugh only small double beds

Ugh only small double beds

Reviews of Days Inn Richland
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg