Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland in Richland

Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
615 Jadwin Ave
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richland in Richland

# 6 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Larry from Mesquite, NV
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are not kept up and hotel needs updating!

The Days Inns we stay at all seem to be lowering their standards!. No one wants to spend money on improvements.

Couple
Wiley from Caldwell, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I booked additional rooms and days a a rate less than you charged me.
Business Traveler
Gerard from Cornwall, Canada
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0

Can you email a copy of the actual invoice? This way my accounting is in order

Business Traveler
Gillian from Bellingham, WA
July 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The closeness to our event downtown
The check in staff tried to charge us TWICE. Then admitted to overcharging other customers. They stated that placing a reservation online can "confuse" them? I didn't realize figuring out a reservation is akin to programming for a missile launch.

Nice, clean room that had working a/c in the 109 degree weather.

Couple
David from Westport, WA
May 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location & quality.
One full size bed just doesn't work anymore since we're used to a king at home.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lake Oswego, OR
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The furnishings were pretty old, but everything was spotless down to the last detail.
Solo Traveler
Cory from Yarrow Point, WA
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, efficient. Wasn't "too much" waiting around
Nope

Good hotel. Nothing special, dog fee was a bit high, but whatever, I could bring the dog which was what I needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kootenai, ID
March 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the continental breakfast and hot water
the room had a stale smell and when i booked i booked for 2 adults and 2 children and i got one bed.

do the upgrade and stay in a better facility

Couple
David from Westport, WA
March 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
It met all our requirements including a place for our dog to walk in the morning. It's much cleaner than other motels we've stayed at in Richland that cost a lot more.
No.
Couple
Jae from Spokane, WA
March 18, 2013
Couple
Ugh only small double beds
Ugh only small double beds

Ugh only small double beds

Reviews of Days Inn Richland
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg