Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland in Richland

Days Inn Richland

Days Inn Richland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
615 Jadwin Ave
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Richland in Richland

# 6 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This may have been the worst Motel I have ever stayed in and checked out the next day due to this. The bedding was down right scary. Two different colored sheets (or maybe they used to be the same color). Burn holes all over the bedspread.

It was not what the pictures portrayed. I didn't expect fancy, but I did expect clean and safe. None of these were this Days Inn.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Puyallup, WA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was clean.
The breakfast was disgusting. It was nothing like advertisted. Everything was frozen and nothing was fresh, the fruit was old.

The parking was terrible, it was nothing like was advertised. I will NEVER stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsport, OR
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chewelah, WA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bed was good. Location was good and considering the price the breakfast was really good
Group Traveler
Valerie from Aloha, OR
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
When I reserved, I reserved for a room with two queen beds as we had three people traveling. When we arrived, the room had a double bed. We had to pay more to get two beds, and then they were only doubles instead of Queen. :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, convenience, amenities
Somewhat limited choice st breakfast bar

Nice place to stay! Very clean and convenient!!!! Nice staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoint, ID
August 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice little room, helpful staff, and large parking lot
Yes. The continental breakfast.

People should not have to serve themselves at an establishment. Reaching into a freezer to get items to eat then thawing them out, let alone everyone else reaching into the same bag i.e. waffles. Other than that it was a nice room. Thank You, Lula

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good selection for a continental breakfast
Bed was hard and uncomfortable. WiFi very unreliable on my iPhone (worked fine on laptop). Bathroom had chipped porcelain and where it was repaired, it was brown and looked gross. Shower did not keep consistent temperature.

A disappointing stay, even for the star level. I expect a 1-star to have few amenities, but what it has should be in good working order, like hot water.

Business Traveler
Larry from Mesquite, NV
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are not kept up and hotel needs updating!

The Days Inns we stay at all seem to be lowering their standards!. No one wants to spend money on improvements.

Reviews of Days Inn Richland
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg