Days Inn Rice Lake

Days Inn Rice Lake in Rice Lake

Days Inn Rice Lake

Days Inn Rice Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1710 South Main Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rice Lake in Rice Lake

# 2 of 4 hotels in Rice Lake
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rice Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rice Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Delavan, WI
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, newer room. Easy access. Nice pool. No issues.
Not really. Everything was as expected or better.

I would recommend. I was there over the July 4th weekend and the hotel was busy. By the reaction of the guests that I had contact with, the experience was positive for all. Nice place. Fair price. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonja from Mosinee, WI
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms and public spaces.
The gentleman at the front desk was VERY rude about our upcharges,because we used Priceline.I tried to discuss things about the upcharges & he just continued to repeat his words over and over.He would not even look at the Priceline Guarantee I had.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Black River Falls, WI
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Front desk clerk was nice and tried to work with us.
Upon checking in, the key to the room did not work. After 3 attempts to get us into a room unsuccessfully because the key would not work, the general manager told us they did not have a room for us and to leave. He should not be in the hospitality biz.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, IL
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
was neat and clean, but staff was all about themselves
management

made my reservations for our group and when we arrived they would not allow three people in a double room, so I had to purchase another room and inconvenienced my group with additional costs. management would not guarantee more than 2 per room. don't know why I would reserve a double room for 2 people??

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Prescott, WI
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenience
no

No complaints . Overall good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Mcfarland, WI
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, clean pool
Limited breakfast, broken waffle machine and broken toaster
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonie, WI
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the loft!
The beds and pillows were a bit stiff.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Mount Horeb, WI
October 23, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
It was convenient.
The breakfast was really poor and unhealthy and did not have any protein.

It was good for a one night stay. Any longer and I would have to find something nicer with a better breakfast and more comfortable bed. The people were very friendly.

Couple
Ronald from Mt.Horeb, WI
October 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean with good staff.
Unlighted parking lot behind building.

Good value, a nice place with good people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Menomonee Falls, WI
September 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and very clean. We didn't have time to swim, but the pool looked awesome. We will make it a point to swim next visit.
The beds were too hard.
Reviews of Days Inn Rice Lake
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg