Amerivu Inn And Suites

Amerivu Inn And Suites

Amerivu Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1710 South Main Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Hotel Guest Rating for Amerivu Inn And Suites in Rice Lake

# 2 of 4 hotels in Rice Lake
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Amerivu Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Amerivu Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Amerivu Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
LOCATTION AND A GREAT STAFF !
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large and clean. It had a refrigerator and microwave. The pool looked very inviting though I didn't use it.
No elevator. I was on the 2nd floor and have some difficulty with stairs. Not that big a deal. I could have told them and they would have switched the room. The breakfast was bland with poor coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, WI
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice pool, clean rooms & continental breakfast
Dale from Rhinelander, WI
October 21, 2015
10.0
Friendly atmosphere, quiet rooms.
Need more selections for breakfast. Like yogurt and boiled eggs and a few more cereal choices like raisin bran and oatmeal.
Couple
Gail from Twin Lakes, WI
September 28, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from San Benito, TX
September 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing
The room smelled of old smoke, it was not the cleanest, laminate peeling off bathroom door,had to turn sideways to get in the toilet. Totally not happy with the price I paid
Couple
Shane from Rice Lake, WI
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Was very quiet stay, just what I was looking for
When I opened my curtains,I was looking at the most ugliest apartment complex...
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location was good
rooms were obviously "worn:".....kind of a worn hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Elgin, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was limited and no fitness center.
Couple
Donald from Rochester, MN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location, easy access, plenty of parking, clean room with frig and microwave, large bathroom.
We were given a handicapped-accessible room so the sink was located outside the bathroom. That would not be our choice.
Reviews of Amerivu Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Amerivu Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.