Days Inn Red Bluff

Days Inn Red Bluff in Red Bluff

Days Inn Red Bluff

Days Inn Red Bluff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
5 Sutter Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Red Bluff in Red Bluff

# 11 of 12 hotels in Red Bluff
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Red Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Red Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Virginia from Placentia, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
We liked the location- half-way home. Our room was pleasant and we enjoyed the swim in the pool. It met all of our needs to have a place to get our of our car, rest,sleep, and bathe. And we would definitely stop there to stay on a return trip.
It did look old and not well kept so it would not be a place that we would want to spend 2-3 nights in. But it met our needs during our car trip.
Couple
Anntoinette from Hollister, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
walking out to go home!Horrible
everthing!

this was the worst place ever.I am disgusted that your guys are even recommended this place.curtainns thats didnt cover windows,tile repair every where in the bathroom.Beds were as hard as rocks,felt like we were sleeping on the box spring. Pool not even open.This was the biggest waste of money.. If I can get a refund I would ask for it.Parking lot was all gravel and nails and I ended up get a screw from all the repairs they were doing in my sidewall of a tire costing me another $225.00...HORRIBLE..HORRIBLE..HORRIBLE...HORRIBLE ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhijian from Moscow, ID
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was next to the highway
the carpet was not clean at all.

they should fix the parking areas and clean carpets in the rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
location from highway
giant bug in the bathroom, air conditioner did not work very well, room NEVER cooled down, previous guest's food still in therefrigerator

I only paid $xx
with tax, but no matter what the price, there should NEVER be bugs in the bathtub, old food in the fridge, or a non-working air conditioner!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Fortuna, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool
The room was to small. It said a double room so I thought a bigger room, it just has double beds.

It was fine nothing special. We didn't even eat breakfast there because it didn't look good. It's at the end of town and nothing is around. I would not recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
May 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room was very odd shaped, very hard to see TV. Bed was not comfortable at all.

Pick another Hotel.

Couple
Carol from Sparks, NV
January 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
The staff was nice.
The walls were so thin we heard the road noise and neighbors more than a better motel would have allowed. The bed was very uncomfortable also. I would not stay at this motel again nor would I recommend it.
Couple
Debbie from Morgan Hill, CA
January 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location was not good, there was an vacant and boarded building next door and another building had been torn down. Terrible location.

The management of the hotel was very professional. The hotel was old and not updated. Would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
January 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's close to the freeway.
The in-room refrigerator wasn't working, and there was no information in the room about how to access the wi-fi.
Reviews of Days Inn Red Bluff
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Red Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg