Hotels in Rapid City

Days Inn Rapid City I-90

Days Inn Rapid City I-90

Days Inn Rapid City I-90 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1570 North Lacrosse Street I90 Exit 59
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Rapid City I-90 in Rapid City

# 8 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Rapid City I-90
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rapid City I-90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Rapid City I-90

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Monticello, MN
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was close to good restaurants and we had easy access to the sites we wanted to see.
The breakfast was ok. It would have been great to have more hot food options.

Nice and clean. The staff was very helpful!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, SD
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were great, staff was friendly and informative. Breakfast was great.
Couple
Peter from Darien, IL
June 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff friendly. It was nice having continental breakfast included in stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, MN
June 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, with the waffle makers!
Just wish they didn't use styrofoam plates and cups.

A great breakfast (waffles) and good hotel for the price. Easy to access off I-90, though not right on LaCrosse St.

Business Traveler
Richard from Sioux Falls, SD
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
would have been nice to know the hot tub was out of order
Senior Travelers
Terry from Dickinson, ND
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The desk recommended a reputable jewelry dealer when I asked.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tressie from Prairie City, SD
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good Breakfast
Small Bathrooms

Overall a good place to stay. THe bathroom was very small and there was no room to dress in them. When traveling with children it is nice to be able to use the barthroom as a dressing area.

Group Traveler
Chris from Commerce City, CO
August 2, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast!
Staff not following thru with verbal promises.
Solo Traveler
Nina from O'Fallon, MO
July 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very nice
The rooms smelled moldy and smoky.

This hotel is in a good location but the rooms and smoky smelling. I also believe they smelled moldy. The first room they put us in smell very moldy. My eyes started stinging and my nose running. They were very nice about getting us another room. I could still smell a little smoke and mold but it wasn't as bad as before. I woke up every morning with my allergies at an all time high. The bathrooms could not get smaller. ...read more

Group Traveler
Karen from Richfield, MN
July 21, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, and very good continental breakfast.
Reviews of Days Inn Rapid City I-90
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Rapid City I-90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg