Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
584 Oakland Circle
Raphine, VA 24472

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine in Raphine

# 1 of 1 hotels in Raphine
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from New Market, TN
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was disappointing. There isn't any place good to eat nearby. The Burger King was the worst ever!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were broken down in our rv....the staff went above and beyond to help us. Exceptional all around.
No
Couple
Wayne from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
bathroom had mold in shower and toilet was not secured to the floor

food ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Williamsburg, VA
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to my destination.
The television cable did not work and when I called the desk they said that there was a problem ant they were working on it. It was never fixed. We had no TV and no solution to the problem. They did not care.
Couple
Carolyn from Lake Worth, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were really comfortable. The view from our room was nice too. We were overlooking a farm and the mountains. breakfast was good too.
Group Traveler
Helen Ida from Charlottesville, VA
February 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious with microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast room was also nice and spacious with quite good food, including a waffle maker and even yogurt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! Hotel was so Clean!
NO

Best Hotel we have stayed in. Staff was nice, Room was clean with a flatscreen Tv. We plan to stay here again.

Couple
Susan from Apopka, FL
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, big with sitting area. Very comfortable bed, and a beautiful view of the mountains. The Staff was amazing, helpful at every request, gave us a great recommendation for dining.
It is a little bit off the beaten path.

We definitely enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is well run and you can tell the staff pays great attention to detail. The breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. It is out of the path of the congested tourist areas, and allows you to relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Mineral Wells, WV
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price was very good
Didnt have privacy curtians so the parking lot lights were very bright in our room at night and could have been better cleaned
Couple
Howard from Livonia, MI
May 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Staff was not available. We had a problem with the wifi, phoned the front desk multiple times, with no answer. Had to chase someone down. At breakfast the coffee ran out and, although there was a new pot brewed, there was no staff person to set it up.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.