Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine in Raphine

Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
584 Oakland Circle
Raphine, VA 24472

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine in Raphine

# 1 of 1 hotels in Raphine
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Helen Ida from Charlottesville, VA
February 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious with microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast room was also nice and spacious with quite good food, including a waffle maker and even yogurt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! Hotel was so Clean!
NO

Best Hotel we have stayed in. Staff was nice, Room was clean with a flatscreen Tv. We plan to stay here again.

Couple
Susan from Apopka, FL
July 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, big with sitting area. Very comfortable bed, and a beautiful view of the mountains. The Staff was amazing, helpful at every request, gave us a great recommendation for dining.
It is a little bit off the beaten path.

We definitely enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is well run and you can tell the staff pays great attention to detail. The breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. It is out of the path of the congested tourist areas, and allows you to relax.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Mineral Wells, WV
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price was very good
Didnt have privacy curtians so the parking lot lights were very bright in our room at night and could have been better cleaned
Couple
Howard from Livonia, MI
May 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Staff was not available. We had a problem with the wifi, phoned the front desk multiple times, with no answer. Had to chase someone down. At breakfast the coffee ran out and, although there was a new pot brewed, there was no staff person to set it up.
Couple
Edward from Chillicothe, OH
May 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff and good room.
Nothing that I saw!

Nice hotel in a good location for a good price!

Kay from Sadieville, KY
April 19, 2013
7.0
To The staff was kind kind and helpful.Having breakfast available is so nice when you are getting back on the road.
The beds were a bit too firm for me and my sister.

This Days Inn is right off the Interstate. Decent and clean place. The staff was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newton, NJ
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much... but the outside was pretty.
I will never stay there again nor at a Days Inn, all they did was complain about Priceline and having to give me a room. Once in the room it was not what I would call a suite as they stated, nothing matched and it was all very old.

If you just need a bed to sleep in it is fine. It would have been alot nicer for us if we did not have to hear the complaints of teh staff about Priceline. All we wanted to do was go to sleep, especially my 4 year old!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Peachtree City, GA
January 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Helpful staff but NOT a two star hotel!
Dirty dining room - did not eat there even though meals included. This is NOT a two star hotel. It is not even a one star hotel. It was dirty, and in VERY poor condition. I stayed one night - never again! Priceline really needs to re-ev

Stay elsewhere!! What a dive!

Solo Traveler
Liz from Wirtz, VA
October 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room heater/AC worked very well.
Entrance to property not lit well enough. I saw the entrance sign and accidentally drove down the
exit lane. Better lighting will fix this.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Raphine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg