Days Inn Pueblo

Days Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Days Inn Pueblo

Days Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4201 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 13 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ismael from Broomfield, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, CO
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The pool was nice
i got stuck in a smoking room. In Colorado. God knows what had been smoked in there.
Couple
Joan from Sioux Falls, SD
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to fine and close to all fast foods and gas station.
NO

Had a nice breakfast set up for the guest

Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
July 28, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Pagosa Springs, CO
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and service was good.
Did not like the fact that there were no counter tops in the bath room to set personal care items such a shaving, tooth brush, hair brushes etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NM
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had space and was very clean, the bed very comfortable and extra pillows.
The continental breakfast contained mostly starchy foods. I would have liked more variety of protein and fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sundie from Amarillo, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Quiet, good location
Had to switch rooms as soon as we got the because fridge was broken, then the new room the door wouldn't shut good and house keeping left the door open after cleaning. Never clean towels for after swimming

Wouldn't recommend or stay there again.

Ruth from San Antonio, TX
April 16, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient location, inexpensive
nothing

more. it was fine, good location and inexpensive. it worked for the night, i slept and woke up. felt rested for my day. yay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I liked most was the room..it was big enough and clean. We enjoyed the breakfast.we enjoyed its location close to whatever we're looking for.enjoyed the pool area for the kids. Slept well with not to much commotion/ noise next to us
It needs an upgrade for the vending machines I hardly carry cash so that was an issue
Reviews of Days Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg