Days Inn Pratt

Days Inn Pratt in Pratt

Days Inn Pratt

Days Inn Pratt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1901 E First Street
Pratt, KS 67124

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Pratt in Pratt

# 4 of 8 hotels in Pratt
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Pratt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Pratt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulysses, KS
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The room smelled bad, like rooms in most older motels do.

Desk clerk was very kind and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgerton, KS
September 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable and there were several pillow choices.
Needs updating, the bathroom fixtures were rusty and drains slow. The room was so noisy that we went next door to Walmart and bought earplugs to sleep. The shower head was so low my husband had to bend over to get under it. I am 5'6" and barely fit.

Don't stay here! There are several better choices in Pratt for equal or less money. I could see light around the door, it was really noisy inside. We had to use earplugs to sleep because of the traffic noise. Try the Super 8 across the street which is newer and lower priced. The shower head was so low my husband had to bend over to get under it. I am 5'6" and barely fit under it. The toilet seat was loose and didn't feel safe. The room had a bad odor. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Steven from Wiggins, MS
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, McDonald's.
Walmart next door.
Continental breakfast was not very good
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Mulvane, KS
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
there is nothing to say about this hotel
found dirty clothes in the room and it was filthy

this hotel was filthy and discussing. they did not post on web site their pool was broken we found a mans swimming trunks in our room under the bed so we don't know how long they had been there, then they did not have it posted on there web site that pool was broken so i had some very disappointed kids and all the manger or worker could say to us was "well theres a public pool down the street" I paid for a hotel with a pool and they failed to list it was broken . ...read more

Senior Travelers
Nathela from Bella Vista, AR
May 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Next best location to stay closest to Greensburg, KS
Poor computer set up, as it took a long time to get checked in

Clean bed and room, needing renovation

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Sioux Falls, SD
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Could walk to Walmart, Taco Bell and McDonald's.
Not very clean. Smoke free room reeked of cigarette smoke. Bathtub faucet dripped constantly.

This hotel just needs a good cleaning and a little TLC. We were able to get adjoining rooms with our adult children which was a plus for us. Would maybe stay again if it were cleaned a little better and the smoke free rooms didn't smell.

Alex from Duncan, OK
January 16, 2012

Was unable to stay due to bad weather. Still had to pay.

Solo Traveler
Jake from Seminole, FL
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
The coffee was good, and staff was helpful
Being stuck in the back of the hotel.

It was a reasonable place to sleep. But then again it was Pratt Ks.

Senior Travelers
George from Silver City, NM
November 10, 2011
Senior Travelers
3.0
Room was clean.
Toilet did not flush very well. Public space for breakfast cramped and TV too loud w/country music channel!

Pick another place in Pratt, KS.

Couple
Rich from St Helena, NE
October 25, 2011
Couple
8.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast included biscuits and gravy which we love. The gravy was excellent, very meaty. However, the biscuits were hard.

Good place to stay, clean and comfortable for the price.

Reviews of Days Inn Pratt
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Pratt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg