Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Days Inn Portland/Gresham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2261 Ne 181st Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Portland/Gresham in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Portland/Gresham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland/Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Portland/Gresham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
You can obtain a reasonably priced room without to many issues at the hotel. Also there is a has station and McDonald's in front for convenience. The other two businesses I feel also help make the parking a little safer
The rooms have little things wrong nothing larger. The breakfast area is really tiny and difficult to get food and eat. It is easier to take your food to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
July 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location was close to the event we had
Waited in line with other people for over 5 minute before someone came out from the back and realized we were there. The hotel was very noisy. A cleaning woman was pounding on our door an hour before our checkout time to ask why we weren't checked out yet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly front desk staff, great location and good breakfast selection.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
May 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed Easy access off freeway
Must've been inline with pdx flight path... jets all night Walls thin... heard people in rooms both sides of me Raining outside some kind of run off drip constant all night Lights in room very loud...annoying
Solo Traveler
Retha from Gresham, OR
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly clean convenient location and excepting dogs
One of my best hotel experiences
Business Traveler
Kendall from Gresham, OR
May 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is very old and out of time. The pot smoking is unbelievable. Even though it's legal. The staff did nothing to correct the issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Fresh clean room. Newely painted
Mostley just rude loud other people. Day and night. Paint fumes still fresh in room could use some air. Unhelpful resolutions of problems
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
March 27, 2017
9.0
Great friendly staff with LOTS of great knowledge of the area. Great dinning suggestions.
Not a thing
Solo Traveler
Todd from Portland, OR
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was good, and price was OK.
Very dirty room with many appliances broken or missing. I've stayed in cleaner barns.
Reviews of Days Inn Portland/Gresham
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland/Gresham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.