Hotels in Portland

Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1530 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Portland- Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Portland- Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Portland- Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Parking
The staff is terrible. The mangaer/front desk man is extremely rude. He could care less about any guest much less if you need anything. Breakfast was juice and a prepackaged muffin the size of a goffball.

Over all it was a terrible experience and I will never room there again, nor will any family or friends.

Chalaunda from Tukwila, WA
March 17, 2014
5.0
Quick check in. Room close to office. Felt somewhat safe.
Bed spread dirty. Didnt smell clean.

Hard to find

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
easy to change from noon smoking to smoking
the staff gave my information out to a.caller a.week after my stay. verified i was there then g gave them the info that i booked out through Priceline! confidentially not acceptable!

no one told me of the $100 room deposit, and the staff gave out info on my stay to a person that called on the phone a week later

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
Could not check in early even though there were only about 2 other guests in the whole place. We had to leave and come back for our room.

It is clean. The rooms and even the lobby were clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
convenience to drive from airport
late nite arrival: agent was very glum, not a good experience

easy access; very clean; quality breakfast with fruit

Couple
Howard from Chilliwack, Canada
October 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean rooms and easy to find
the desk clerk was not very good with people skills
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

The staff was totally rude to me and I didnt even stay the second night. After working a long day and driving for 3 hrs the staff asked me if I knew it was 20 to one am and then told me I should be in bed. Then told me there would be no cleaning service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The male manager/owner is a real pill, sour puss, never smiles or has anything nice to say to anyone.

I have stayed at this hotel 3 x's and I like it . It is clean , nice size rooms that have frig. and microwave and handy to MAX and the bus system and is very well kept up on the outside grounds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
October 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Proximity to airport
Front desk attendant was terribly unprofessional, uncommunicative, unwelcoming, and obviously did not enjoy working there.
Couple
Barry from Petaluma, CA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and its location
The male owner is quite grumpy and unfriendly

We found this to be a very nice place to stay, great location and nice sized and clean rooms. It is right near the max station.

Reviews of Days Inn Portland- Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg