Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport in Portland

Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1530 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Portland- Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Portland- Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Portland- Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryville, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was clean and everything seemed brand new. Nice hotel. Will definitely stay there again if in the area again.
Employee working front desk barely spoke 2 words. Very unfriendly. Weird personality for a first point of contact person for a hotel.
Hemantha from Klamath Falls, OR
July 8, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is just across the street from the Light Rail to downtown Portland or the airport,
Couple
Cristina from Surrey, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Some of the staff could be friendlier

Good location; close proximity to Downtown Portland

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very impatient, who gives very poor service at both checking in and checking out. When I asked for a reciept when checking out, he simply said "no, no reciept", and his son jumpt up and wanted to beat me up. If I was not rushing for a meetin

The staff was very impatient, who gives very poor attitude and service at both checking-in and checking-out. When I asked for a reciept when checking-out, he simply said "no, no reciept", and his son jumpt up and wanted to beat me up. If I was not rushing for a meeting that morning, I would have called the police. Very very poor experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel is close to Multnomah University, which was my main destination.
I booked a room with 1 queen bed for my 18 yr old daughter (the future MU student) and I. Last minute a friend came along. They only allowed 2 people in the room with 1 bed, my daughter was willing to sleep on floor. Not allowed!

They have very strict rules and we were not going to risk a trespassing charge. So we had to upgrade to a 2 bed room and pay an additional $36, which killed my original savings.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Medford, OR
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent value.
The only thing I did not like about this hotel was the lack of a shuttle to the airport. I guess my stupidity for not checking, but I expect that when it says "Days Inn Portland Airport" it will have a shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murali Krishna from Bellevue, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and process
People who works in office

Day time person was not friendly and informative.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Parking
The staff is terrible. The mangaer/front desk man is extremely rude. He could care less about any guest much less if you need anything. Breakfast was juice and a prepackaged muffin the size of a goffball.

Over all it was a terrible experience and I will never room there again, nor will any family or friends.

Chalaunda from Tukwila, WA
March 17, 2014
5.0
Quick check in. Room close to office. Felt somewhat safe.
Bed spread dirty. Didnt smell clean.

Hard to find

Reviews of Days Inn Portland- Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg