Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport

Days Inn Portland- Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1530 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Portland- Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Portland- Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Portland- Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wantagh, NY
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamas from Palm Springs, CA
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed.. was super comfortable.. lol..
I vape.. i dont smoke.. yet, i felt like an outcast every time i vaped outside.. i felt like they were "watching"!! Thats all..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to freeway
a.m. front desk staff not friendly at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap room, not too noisy for being on a busy street
There is a 200.00 deposit that was not specified ahead of time and the front desk attendant was very rude about it
Christopher from Corvallis, OR
October 21, 2015
4.0
New renovations were nuce. TV and bathrooms were great.
Front desk man was very rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
area that i wanted
not friendly service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to MAX train.
The staff acted like they were doing you a favor if you asked for anything. I booked the room with two queen beds because there were 4 of us. When I checked in they charged me $15 a person extra for both nights. Total $----. Rip off!

The room came with 3 bath towels so when I went to ask for one more (4 of us)the guy acted like it was a big deal to get me another towel. The surrounding area is not a place you would take a walk at night. Continental breakfast wasn't worth the walk. Blanket had cigarette burn in it. Toilet was loose, thought it might fall over. Won't stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Nikolay from Binghamton, NY
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice
Password for wifi should be in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Only was able to get a smoking room, because I arrived at noon, was told it had no smoke smell... It did but I was too tired to wait until 3pm for another room.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Shaver Lake, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Place was very clean comfy a and functional really nice room cool friendly helpful owners
Reviews of Days Inn Portland- Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Portland- Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.